Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 518 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    165
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    88
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    189

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • andrealudlum3
    Cuba City, Wisconsin
    “Great stay and perfect for what we needed. review by andrealudlum3 from Cuba City, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a quick one night stay but we will definitely book with Raddisson again. We bought the Brewer game package and took the shuttle to the game. Very satisfied with the comfort and feel of our room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We're so glad the Brewer package worked out for you. We hope you have you back again soon. Maybe for playoffs!? :)
  • mariadean2018
    “Poor front desk secon shift review by mariadean2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Customer service is the key of any business. No matter how good your facility, equipment , amenities are if the customer service is poor that’s what will remain on your customers maind. A hotel main service besides the room is customer service. You second shift front desk associate was more worry to find excuses or reasons why not to help with transportation/shuttle services than worry about actually trying to help. Overall front desk help on your second shif was beyond unsatisfactory.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • abbimillett
    “Overall Experience review by abbimillett
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We weren't in our hotel room much, but the cleanliness of the room and noise were a little distracting. When leaving I noticed a peach under the chair in the room, I couldn't help but wonder how long that had been there.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your experience as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.