Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    183

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ericbernardh2017
    milwaukee, United States
    “Home away from home review by ericbernardh2017 from milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is usually very clean and the staff is always exceptional. At the present they are replacing one set of elevators so you should plan to leave early before headed out to any destination. That should be easy to navigate through but just in case the wait should get to long, request lower floor and take stairs if needed. However the rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for your review Eric. I truly appreciate your patience while the elevators are replaced. Great advice on requesting a lower floor and using the stairs. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
  • G2229IImichaelr
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Relocation experience review by G2229IImichaelr from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We recently sold our property and are patiently waiting to close on the purchase of our new home. Radisson has been and is a great place to relax and settle the nerves between the move. Great swimming pool and restaurant has some exotic entries. The outdoor fire pit adds some ambience.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shellie S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that we could be your "home" for a short time. We hope your new home is wonderful!
  • nathanhE9564HI
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Best Ever! review by nathanhE9564HI from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a business trip that lasted a week and I was very happy with the clean room and friendly staff. Jimmy's food was awesome and the bar was very clean and also had nice staff. The location was perfect. Very close to the mall and by two main roads for easy travel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Nathan, thank you so much for the great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we'll see you again in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.