Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 530 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    192

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tim T
    Sterling, United States
    “rough start, smooth finish review by Tim T from Sterling, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall pleased. The first room we were given had a sour stench. We were promptly and courteously provided with a replacement room. Breakfast was very quick delivery. Fitness center clean and bright and equipment all worked.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that your problem was solved quickly and kindly! We look forward to your next stay.
  • mejane53
    Seymour, Wisconsin
    “Not for people with handicap accessible needs review by mejane53 from Seymour, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The handicap accessible rooms were regular hotel rooms that were labeled handicap accessible because they had a high toilet. The grab bars were not usable. The space between the toilet and the wall was very tight. It was difficult to maneuver with a walker in this room.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We will review the accessibility of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to standards.
  • 19bbiolette
    New Buffalo, Michigan
    “Great service would recommend review by 19bbiolette from New Buffalo, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great service very friendly crew and customer service very helpful and amazing people. Devin was very friendly and nice and the overnight workers are friendly also the room keeping is nice and friendly always smiling
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Hello! Thanks a million for such a great review, we hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.