Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 468 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    207
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    180

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nathanhE9564HI
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Best Ever! review by nathanhE9564HI from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a business trip that lasted a week and I was very happy with the clean room and friendly staff. Jimmy's food was awesome and the bar was very clean and also had nice staff. The location was perfect. Very close to the mall and by two main roads for easy travel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Nathan, thank you so much for the great review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we'll see you again in the near future!
  • Kevin G
    Coralville, Iowa
    “A nice place near the mall review by Kevin G from Coralville, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was nice, we loved the bar but the bartender seemed irritated that he had to keep the bar open past 10PM on a Friday night. The morning breakfast was pathetic. There is a poster showing waffles, and eggs and there was literally yogurt, cereal, and some rolls.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • D3717BNjillf
    Green Bay, United States
    “Poor Customer Service review by D3717BNjillf from Green Bay, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Purchased the "MLB Package" for $240.00 plus tax. Front desk couldn't tell us where the shuttle drops off and picks up. Had to take Uber to the game since the first shuttle doesn't leave until 5:00. Was told that if we didn't make the 10:00 shuttle they would wait. Game ended at 10:15 and shuttle did not wait. Called hotel three times before someone finally picked up my family at 11 p.m. Horrible experience and they took absolutely no responsibility. Breakfast was good but the coffee was cold and the wait staff left a lot to be desired. Would not recommend, the "MLB Package," it's not worth the money.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    We sincerely apologize you were not happy with our shuttle service to Miller Park. For a 7PM game, the shuttle does leave the hotel at 5PM. For pick-up, if the 10PM shuttle is full, we do a drop-off at the hotel and another pick-up at Miller Park. After a game traffic can be an issue and it may take our driver a bit longer to get to the park. I'm sorry for the inconvenience it caused.
  • Stan L
    Chicago, United States
    “Excellent place to stay review by Stan L from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Always had a great experience at the Hotel. The staff was there to aide us. The pool and and eating area are very clean. The bus service was on time. The check in and out were very quick. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was clean and loaded with bath needs. I have stayed here with a group for the last 19 years. Will go no where else.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rose M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us again! It's always a pleasure to have your group at our hotel! Looking forward to seeing you in September for our Miller Park Package!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.