Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Wauwatosa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    168
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Banquet Reception Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenneth H
    Chicago, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Kenneth H from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is awesome, very efficient and very friendly. The staff always great one as you enter and even the housekeeping staff are very friendly. The hotel is nice and clean as were the rooms. I would stay here anytime I am back in Milwaukee west area.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to your next visit!
  • Brewers12335
    Shawano, Wisconsin
    “Hot and cold review by Brewers12335 from Shawano, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel located in west Milwaukee Lots of staff very friendly including shuttle Driver. We got the Brewers package And ate at the in house restaurant and used the shuttle to get to and from the airport. Room was dirty.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Mobile376614
    “Brewer game weekend. review by Mobile376614
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location, close to the Brewers stadium. Nice mall across the street. Cheese Cake Factory also across the street. In hotel restaurant was nice. Good food....we had pizza at night and a good breakfast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shellie S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Maybe we'll see you in October for playoffs!?! :)
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.