Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,168 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 238 hotels in Lima
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1116
  • Very Good
    799
  • Average
    162
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    857
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    551

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores The Deluxe at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Terrace at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Street at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Oana L
    London, United Kingdom
    “Short stay in Lima review by Oana L from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great stay, highly recommended. The hotel is located in Miraflores at a short distance from shops & restaurants. I also used the Airport Transfer service which was great. Breakfast was good for a vegan - it had lots of tropical fruits and vegetables.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gary V
    “Don't stay here review by Gary V
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Totally screwed up my reservation and charged me for an additional 2 nights the first night I arrived. I sent my entire reservation history to the Manager when I returned to the US. Still haven't heard back from him. Pretty much ruined the first part of our stay. Would not stay her if it was free!!!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    BrendaBaldoceda, Director de Recepción at Radisson Hotel Miraflores, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear Guest, We regret that your stay has been affected by the issue mentioned, it is definitely not the experience we want our guests to have. We understand your discomfort and we will review the issue you report in order that you can have a final answer. Regards,
  • Wing L
    New York, United States
    “Great hotel at excellent location review by Wing L from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Prior to travelling to Cusco my father had a medical emergency so we had to stay an extra night in Lima. We found Radisson at the last minute - the hotel is conveniently located in Miraflores, the rooms are clean and spacious, the hotel staff friendly and efficient, and the food at Miso Restaurant was delicious. The stay was great value for money.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 281jacintol
    bogota, Colombia
    “radisson review by 281jacintol from bogota, Colombia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    good business hotel. well located. good terrace. good service. fairly priced. you are in miraflores, near the sea, convenient for jogging and walking and easy to move across lima. service is good. breakfast is ok.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.