Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 965 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Moline
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    573
  • Very Good
    270
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    354
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    197
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • clairerK521NC
    Springfield, Illinois
    “Decent room - beware of breakfast review by clairerK521NC from Springfield, Illinois
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Radisson while attending a pro golf tournament in the area. Rooms were clean and sleep number beds were in the rooms. We couldn’t get ours to work so not sure it they were broken or we weren’t using them correctly. The bathroom was immaculate and the bath products were quite nice. Breakfast was disappointing - morning 1- not bad- powdered eggs, bacon, sausage on the hot side. Day 2- worst biscuits and gravy! Biscuits were ok but the gravy had a chemical aftertaste and exceptionally odd texture. I’m not a squeamish person but I couldn’t eat that. There were no other protein choices. I’d say it’s ok to stay here but give yourself enough time to go somewhere else for breakfast if needed.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jvisteen
    “Great place to stay review by jvisteen
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family had to find a hotel rather quickly to attend a funeral in the area. Making the reservation was very easy and the reservation clerk was very helpful. Our stay was short (one night) and we could not take advantage of the pool and fitness center. Breakfast in the morning was nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces19924231397
    Muscatine, Iowa
    “Price doesn't match quality review by GoPlaces19924231397 from Muscatine, Iowa
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When I pay $169 a night for a hotel room, I expect it to be immaculately clean and have a fresh new look. This hotel needs to step up their game and invest some of the $169/night money back into the rooms and a supervisor that checks each room after the cleaning crew supposedly cleaned it.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson_JD_AGM, Manager at Radisson on John Deere Commons, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Thank you so much for your feedback, it goes a long way to helping us improve our overall guest experience. Apologies your stay didn't meet your expectations, it's disheartening to hear of the condition of your room. our housekeeping department typically gets our highest marks by guests. Be assured the housekeeping manager has been made aware of your review. As is typical in the lodging industry our rates can and do fluctuate in relation to occupancy. However you will always find our rates comparable to other downtown Quad City hotels such as here in Moline, and across the river in Bettendorf and Davenport. Thank you for choosing the Radisson, Assistant General Manager Radisson on John Deere Commons
  • Vacation24076629645
    “No A/C review by Vacation24076629645
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A/C was not working all three nights our baseball team stayed there. temps outside were 95 and in room almost 80. Staff did little to make up for this, even requiring us to ask for a discount. Kept being told it should be working shortly but that never happened.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson_JD_AGM, Manager at Radisson on John Deere Commons, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Thank you for the review and sincere apologies for the air conditioning issue you experienced during your stay. Of course bad things happen from time to time however hotel maintenance mitigated the issue as much as possible keeping all the rooms temperatures as low as they could considering the highest temperatures of the summer so far. Unfortunately the contractor was unable to do the permanent repair til Monday. Thank you for you patience and understanding! Best regards, Assistant General Manager
  • Brenda E
    Wichita, Kansas
    “Clean place to stay review by Brenda E from Wichita, Kansas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was a nice clean place. I liked everything except I didn't love the Sleep number bed. It was a cheaper version of the bed, only added or deflated the air in the mattress. Otherwise breakfast was a typical continental breakfast with eggs and bacon available. Nice area to eat.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.