Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 850 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Moline
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    501
  • Very Good
    242
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    306
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • April A
    “Nice hotel, uncomfortable beds. review by April A
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was nice, staff was great. There could have been a little more variety at breakfast. The rooms were nice, but the beds were extremely hard, one of the hardest mattresses I have ever slept on.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Steve M
    “Great weekend stay review by Steve M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice weekend stay. Clean hotel with a great location along the river and walking distance to several restaurants. Also used the pool and hottub. The pool was a very nice temperature. We plan to stay here again next time we are in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • timvI4609FY
    Lakeville, United States
    “Unrealized expectations review by timvI4609FY from Lakeville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I came with high expectations, I expected bell service at a Radisson, money in hand for a tip. No service, I carted on my own. I work at a management level at a five star hotel. I expect certain things from Radisson. The desk service was unkempt from head to toe. Sloppy! Your rooms are stellar for this market. Your service needs to step it up! To be a preferred venue, I like the feedback opportunity to help. VERY Nice accommodations, substandard service for my expectations.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amy O
    “Clean, Friendly and Convenient review by Amy O
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This Hotel was very clean and the convenience of being so close to down town things to do was worth the stay. Room and Bathroom were clean. We stayed for a wedding event being held at the Taxslayer center. And the sleep number bed was AMAZING!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Emily B
    Donnellson, United States
    “GREAT stay review by Emily B from Donnellson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here with two young boys (4 & 7). Staff was excellent, checked us in early and was very courteous throughout our stay the pool was EXCELLENT. It was just a typical hotel pool but it was SO warm and comfortable, as was the pool room. They boys swam 3 times during our stay and I practically had to drag them out of the pool each time.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.