Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 813 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Moline
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    474
  • Very Good
    238
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    287
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    232

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Moline Hotel's Lobby Hotel Lobby near John Deere Commons Lodging in Moline, IL Hotel's Fitness Center by iWireless Center Hotel's Services near John Deere Commons
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • britty3
    Chicago
    “Construction at property at this time. review by britty3 from Chicago
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stay here all the time when I am in quad cities. Best location for me. It is a very nice hotel, but the problem I find most is the inconsistency with front desk staff. Different answers depending on who you talk to. I am giving it an average rating because of the inconsistency at the hotel. Location is key for me. Construction going on so noisy even at 9am Sunday. Hotel is noisy usually you can hear noise between rooms etc. no soft closing doors so it is loud in am, and you can hear people in hallways. Cleanliness is usually very good. Rooms are a good size and they are remodeling them now. If I am by myself I never use the amenities. If I am with other family they will sometime go down for coffee in am, seems like the normal breakfast offerings with a few hot offerings. I am a club carlson member but never seem to be recognized as such and no "perks" ever offered as silver elite member, will keep staying here as location is perfect and I have to many points built up!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Norman P
    New York City, New York
    “Avoid at all costs review by Norman P from New York City, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would steer clear of this Radisson. We were locked out of our room every time we left it because the key cards didn't work. Bathroom was dismal. Not a bad location but they've done nothing to utilize it. We had a king room with separate living area but it had no window!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rooms Division M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson on John Deere Commons, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Feedback from our guests is so very important to the continued improvement of our services. After reviewing your comments I did note that you had key issues during your visit. These type of mechanical issues are not predictable and I assure you that your comments have been heard and shared with the appropriate department heads. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with Radisson hospitality.
  • William T
    Athens, United States
    “no beds in the inn review by William T from Athens, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always wanted to try a sleep number bed. I am glad I was able to experience them here and not be involved with a purchase and return. The beds were adjustable but not comfortable. The food at the breakfast room was ok...powdered eggs, unseasoned sausage patties, no fresh fruit other than an apple or banana. Construction remodel was underway and the elevators stayed dirty and only one could be used by paying quests. Had to show your room key to get into the parking lot because of a hockey game on 2 nights. Scotch at TGIF was high and selection was poor.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • janiceb660
    Rockford, United States
    “wonderful review by janiceb660 from Rockford, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, clean, and well-kept. TGI Friday is attached to the hotel. The hotel also provides a good breakfast with choices in the morning. The hotel is across the street from Greyhound and Trailways bus station.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.