CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
650-35 Nanae
Tomisato-Shi
Narita  286-0221  Japan
LAT: 35.745119 LONG: 140.34373
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+ 1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+ 1 (800) 333-333 (Australia toll-free)

TELEPHONE: + 81 4 7693 1234 FAX: + 81 4 7693 4834

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations

Radisson Narita

https://www.radisson.com/narita-hotel-jp-286-0221/jpnarita

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,328 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    523
  • Very Good
    564
  • Average
    171
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    355
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    338
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    181
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    256

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Narita Narita Hotel's Vista Lounge Standard Hotel Room in Narita Business Class Hotel Rooms in Narita Business Class Accommodations in Narita
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Narita Garden at the Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Single Room at the Radisson Hotel Narita

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sarettina
    townsville
    “convenient hotel for stopover review by sarettina from townsville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good service and facilities. perfect for a stopover. I would have preferred a wider selection of Japanese food on the room service menu. ddklkvofpkrprjkegopkgdpodldkfmvmvmfpsdpsdpkf'ejrfgjeo;fgjeriog;jeo;gneogneognrg
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • ikukon103
    Seattle, United States
    “Will stay there again! review by ikukon103 from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had overnight transit. Shuttle service, hotel room, hotel staff, internet, breakfast were all excellent. We will definitely stay there again. FYI: The hotel is a little distance away, and shuttle bus ride takes about 30 minutes.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • 35junichia
    Japan
    “Little depressed for the fitness center and pool review by 35junichia from Japan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Acknowledging Radison's employees service is excellent, some facilities should be replaced and cleaned. The odor of fitness room was uncomfortable and the air avoid me concentration on exercise. For the price, the room and bed width is satisfied. The surface of sofa is worn out in my room I stayed.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for the valuable feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured that your comments will be passed on to the appropriate department for immediate rectification in order to ensure a simliar situation will not occur. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.