CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
650-35 Nanae
Tomisato-Shi
Narita  286-0221  Japan
LAT: 35.745119 LONG: 140.34373
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+ 1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+ 1 (800) 333-333 (Australia toll-free)

TELEPHONE: + 81 4 7693 1234 FAX: + 81 4 7693 4834

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations

Radisson Narita

https://www.radisson.com/narita-hotel-jp-286-0221/jpnarita

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,280 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    508
  • Very Good
    539
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    342
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    324
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    176
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    243

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Narita Narita Hotel's Vista Lounge Standard Hotel Room in Narita Business Class Hotel Rooms in Narita Business Class Accommodations in Narita
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Narita Garden at the Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Single Room at the Radisson Hotel Narita

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • brio609
    Japan
    “so good! review by brio609 from Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very comfortable stay. I think I'll come back to this hotel surely. Thank you for aii staff. I do't forget worm smile. See you soon . And I'ii recommend this hotel to my friends. I did stay here after forgin trip. But I could trip again here. It was so excellent experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • Thomaspau
    “Nice Experience review by Thomaspau
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean and quiet room. It takes around 15 mins drive to the Shisui Premium Outlet. Shuttle service is available to the NRT. Free parking is also provided. Overall this hotel is a good choice with right price but a little bit far away from the tourist attractions.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • Kelly B
    United States
    “2 night stay worth it! review by Kelly B from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is in the middle of nowhere.. BUT.... the free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was worth it! AND... the bus option to take you to and from Tokyo station (90 min bus ride for a small fee) is definitely worth it! WiFi worked great. Breakfast was included in my stay, and the even gave me a free drink voucher for staying there. I was impressed and would stay there again! :)
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.