Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,398 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    551
  • Very Good
    589
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    378
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    351
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    190
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    267

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Narita Garden at the Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Single Room at the Radisson Hotel Narita

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 719helleh
    Narita, Japan
    “Perfect hotel which has it all review by 719helleh from Narita, Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the Narita Hotel unfortunately just for one night before our flight back to Denmark. There are som many things to do, so we would have loved staying there for one more day. Especially the Staff are so friendly, professionel but also funny and relaxed in a good way. The food is good and the rooms are SO good, after 16 days travelling around in Japan with futons and orther hard beds :-) I can just recommand this place. It is the perfect ending for a great vacation in Japan. Only thing it is a little to far away for staying there for a trip in Tokyo although they offer a free shuttlebus to Tokyo.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • quangt2018
    nrt, Japan
    “good over all rating review by quangt2018 from nrt, Japan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very nice hotel and very good service. only bus frequency are not as much like other hotel same with town shuttles. food are nice and room are clean. facility are clean and not crowd. would go back and stay and would recommending to other family members.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • sarettina
    townsville
    “convenient hotel for stopover review by sarettina from townsville
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good service and facilities. perfect for a stopover. I would have preferred a wider selection of Japanese food on the room service menu. ddklkvofpkrprjkegopkgdpodldkfmvmvmfpsdpsdpkf'ejrfgjeo;fgjeriog;jeo;gneogneognrg
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • ikukon103
    Seattle, United States
    “Will stay there again! review by ikukon103 from Seattle, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had overnight transit. Shuttle service, hotel room, hotel staff, internet, breakfast were all excellent. We will definitely stay there again. FYI: The hotel is a little distance away, and shuttle bus ride takes about 30 minutes.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.