CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
650-35 Nanae
Tomisato-Shi
Narita  286-0221  Japan
LAT: 35.745119 LONG: 140.34373
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+ 1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+ 1 (800) 333-333 (Australia toll-free)

TELEPHONE: + 81 4 7693 1234 FAX: + 81 4 7693 4834

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations

Radisson Narita

https://www.radisson.com/narita-hotel-jp-286-0221/jpnarita

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,303 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    518
  • Very Good
    550
  • Average
    169
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    345
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    331
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    180
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    250

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Narita Narita Hotel's Vista Lounge Standard Hotel Room in Narita Business Class Hotel Rooms in Narita Business Class Accommodations in Narita
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Narita Garden at the Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Radisson Hotel Narita The Single Room at the Radisson Hotel Narita

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Delta747
    Somerville, Tennessee
    “The Continual and Exceptionaly High Standard of the NRT Radisson review by Delta747 from Somerville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel provides a consistently high standard and you will never be disappointed. From the first moment you get off the van to the time you check in, everyone will greet you and guide you. The front desk is prompt, professional and polite. They greet you with a smile!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • Pacohonollulu
    Honolulu
    “Good choice for Narita review by Pacohonollulu from Honolulu
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel kind of out in the country but it does offer free shuttle service to Narita and also the Tokyo bus picks up right at the hotel to get you into Tokyo which is a great convenience. Its very friendly and set up for tourists. They have free internet and good restaurant.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
  • brio609
    Japan
    “so good! review by brio609 from Japan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very comfortable stay. I think I'll come back to this hotel surely. Thank you for aii staff. I do't forget worm smile. See you soon . And I'ii recommend this hotel to my friends. I did stay here after forgin trip. But I could trip again here. It was so excellent experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.