Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,038 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    335
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    322
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    313

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sasara923
    “A good night review by sasara923
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went for a friend's daughters sweet 16. Had a great time at function. Room was great size bed was excellent. The whole room was very dated and how are tiled floors slippery with sneakers......that kind of freaked me out.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dr3us1
    Winchester, Kentucky
    “Showing age review by dr3us1 from Winchester, Kentucky
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel itself is not bad, but once you get to the room it is badly showing age, with poor repairs and a worn out mattress. We were there for 3 nights and the room did not receive any service 1 of them.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Please accept my sincere apology for any disappointment you experienced with the service of your room. Your experience is not the normal high level of service we provide or are known for. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • 2pamam
    Santa Maria, California
    “Pleasant rest, Helpful Staff review by 2pamam from Santa Maria, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a convenient location. The rooms were big and clean. The staff was so very helpful and caring. We had been driving for hours finding many hotels were booked up. We saw this hotel on the hill above the freeway. I was impressed with the building, the parking lot and the entry. We expected this hotel to be full too, but the front desk found a room for us because it was so late at night.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled to learn your enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be helpful and caring. It’s always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. Thank you for taking time to write your review and giving us a "5 Star" rating. I will be sure to pass your comments along to the staff. We hope you can visit again soon!! Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • lsoares2
    Everett, Massachusetts
    “Love this Horel review by lsoares2 from Everett, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have been there several times and it is always an easy deal. Great price, quiet, clean Really comfortable. Kids love the pool area, i have a fitness section to keep up wirh my daily training practices .
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Hello Isoares2, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for the "5 Star" rating. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay. It is always great to hear that the kids enjoyed the pool and you were able to keep up with your daily training practices. We hope your and your family can visit us again soon!! Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.