Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 843 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    159
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 280kellied
    “Great place to stay review by 280kellied
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a hockey tournament and they took great care of us. They set up rooms for our equipment, dining rooms, play rooms for the kids. It gave the parents time to hang together while the kids played. warm environment. Looking forward to go there in the summer.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Hello 280kellled, Thank you for the Five Star review on Trip Advisor, It is always great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am thrilled we were able to accommodate your needs so you could enjoy some parent time. We look forward to seeing you again this summer!!
  • petersA5706MU
    “Very nice stay review by petersA5706MU
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pet friendly rooms seem to be disregarded. Take a little more time on keeping them up. Room bathroom was not very clean. Overall we had a nice overnight stay. I will recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2017
    Hello petersA5706MU, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We will certainly take a look at our procedures for pet friendly rooms, thank you for letting us know they may need more attention. We are thrilled to receive your recommendation and look forward to your return.
  • 884hermanusb
    Montreal, Canada
    “Basic facilities review by 884hermanusb from Montreal, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Guest rooms require safe Guest rom very spacious Bathroom - shower head and stall very good Matrass very good Shades Grill - buffet breakfast & service average Room lighting very good High speed internet very good TV channel program selection very basic
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2017
    hello 884hermanusb, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us as we continually strive to improve guest satisfaction. It was great to hear that you enjoyed the spacious guestroom and bathroom shower as well as the high speed internet. It is good to learn that we still have some work to do on our breakfast service and our amenities. I will be sure to share your suggestions to our staff. We look forward to another opportunity to not only meet but exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Ellie W/Mananger
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.