Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 825 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    251
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    155
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    83

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    181
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    240

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paulaM767VX
    “Great Team Experience! review by paulaM767VX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    To be brief our entire hockey team traveled to the Nashua Radisson for the Martin Luther King weekend. We had a fantastic experience from the time we checked in until checkout. They went out of their way to accommodate us with our own team room to store the kids hockey equipment, provided a play room for the kids and did a fantastic job assisting us with a room rental for a pizza party we had. A very big value for what we paid. Would go back and certainly recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jimf66
    Greenlawn, New York
    “Radisson review by jimf66 from Greenlawn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson in Nashua is a charming hotel that I would highly recommend to anyone. There is a restaurant/lounge on premises that serves all meals, along with drinks. One can even watch a game while relaxing in a pleasant atmosphere. The hotel staff is professional and attentive. The rooms are spacious, well appointed, and clean. Overall, my stay was very enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeromeh766
    Philadelphia
    “A Quiet Relaxing Weekend review by jeromeh766 from Philadelphia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Have stayed at Radisson 3 times. Each stay was quiet and relaxing. Staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms were consistently clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The hotel's location is also very convenient if you're driving.....It's right off Rte 3, and just down the road from a shopping area that includes a Longhorn Steakhouse.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • K1927YPscottp
    St Paul, United States
    “Great Hotel - Great Staff review by K1927YPscottp from St Paul, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Thank you Radisson for having this gem of a location in Nashua NH! The hotel itself is beautiful and has everything needed for a romantic getaway!! From the Pool, Spa, Sauna, and large fitness center, to the attached Bar and Grill, my wife and I found ourselves pampered with opportunity to relax! Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.