Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 922 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    289
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    171
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    92

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    277
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    193
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    273

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby photo9.jpg photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MarioVitez
    “Great stay in Nashua review by MarioVitez
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had two rooms, one for me and my wife and one for our adult daughter. We had a lovely stay and will return again. The rooms were large and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the grounds and sat outside by the lake and talked and relaxed.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cindy S
    “The staff made the difference review by Cindy S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very nice well run hotel. The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a bit small but certainly adequate. I was with a conference goers group and we ate all meals at the hotel. We found the wait staff and bartenders at Shades to be very personable and helpful. The reception at the front desk were efficient and even a bit fun!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Hello Cindy S., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. It was a pleasure to receive your comments and to learn of your appreciation of our hotel and our staff. It’s always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. We really appreciate the five star review on Trip Advisor! Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • felixiiil
    Lake Orion, MI, United States
    “Average Radisson review by felixiiil from Lake Orion, MI, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall Hotel is average, poor termperature control in rooms, and very busy with Asian Bus Tours stop. Lobby is very busy in the evenings. Pillows are warn and need to be updated. Above average health club.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and that you were not able to find a comfortable temperature in your room. I will be sure to let the housekeeping department aware of the pillows in your room. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • Patrick R
    Moncton, Canada
    “Another Great Time at the Radisson in Nasua review by Patrick R from Moncton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had another great stay at the Radisson Nashua. Room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast at the restaurant. Hotel provides great value for the price as well. My son loves staying at 'the castle' too.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.