Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 894 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    275
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    109
  • Terrible
    90

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    189
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    60
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    266

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R1178IUjaneb
    Waukesha, United States
    “Great Hotel & Staff review by R1178IUjaneb from Waukesha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was beautiful & the staff was so friendly & helpful. Loved having 2 granite topped sinks in the room, 1 inside the bathroom & 1 outside the bathroom. Nice walking trail around hotel. Food was awesome, they offered Gluten free options at our conference.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William H
    “Dirty Bathrooms review by William H
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Make sure you check your room to see that it was cleaned properly before you settle in. I requested service twice and my request was never completed. Overall hotel is nice but it's aging and is starting to show.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Hello William H., Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and your service requests were not responded to. We take this matter very seriously. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • christinen422
    Seattle, United States
    “Good Place for conference review by christinen422 from Seattle, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a large conference. There was lots of meeting rooms, the food service was good, and the room was comfortable. The location is a bit isolated. Not a problem if you have your own car, but it is an issue if you don't have a vehicle.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Hello Christinen422, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your conference and the food! We look forward to your next stay. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • Q9079MCpaulk
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great meeting Venue review by Q9079MCpaulk from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the imposing and interesting facade as you arrive to the polite and courteous staff to the plentiful meeting rooms this hotel was everything we needed for a great conference. Even during breaks in our meetings we enjoyed the numerous walking paths nearby.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.