Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    276
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    120
  • Terrible
    98

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    309
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    203
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F9137CCdannyb
    nausau, United States
    “Best ever review by F9137CCdannyb from nausau, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    CLEAN! Fast and friendly. I love the stayed and hope to return there someday. Highly recommend this for a family or for business. Awesome stay and the best nights rests i ever had at a hotel. Just do it.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RazelDazel
    Providence, RI
    “Nashua Radisson Great Pond review by RazelDazel from Providence, RI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I love the pond outside, the hotel is very clean. It is easy to navigate. The elevators are strategically located. The food was good. The rooms are very modern and the housekeeping staff was highly visible. I didn't go to the pool but it looked nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E5105UZjameso
    “Facilities/Staff Nice but problems review by E5105UZjameso
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff friendly. Rooms decent. Internet very poor and cell service weak or non-existent. Restaurant service very slow. Beer took 30 minutes to be delivered and food much slower. However, there are excellent restaurants a short drive.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • robertcK475TC
    Naugatuck, United States
    “Bridge in Nashua review by robertcK475TC from Naugatuck, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    great STAFF; AVERAGE OR SLIGHTLY BELOW RESTAURANT; poor routine maintenance; my wife and I both almost fell to the floor as the toilet seat was fastened securely only on one side. We were there for a regional bridge event and there were no issues handling the large group other than poor air conditioning in two rooms used in the tournament.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2017
    Hello Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback regarding the Restaurant. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our Food and Beverage department so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.