Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,037 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    335
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    127
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    313

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Diane F
    Pittsfield, Massachusetts
    “Wedding Stay review by Diane F from Pittsfield, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at the Radisson for a wedding. It was very nice. All the employees were friendly and the rooms were clean. We got rooms a little cheaper due to the wedding rate, however I would have paid more to stay here.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Z4519OPrichardg
    “Managment neglect review by Z4519OPrichardg
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Restaurant too noisy--couldn't hear our dining partners. Breakfast buffet uninspired--almost as good as McDonalds. Room A/C erratic-- turned off and on in the early A.M. Maid service needed supervision--Kleenex box not refilled. Navigation once inside bldg hampered by poor signage. No newspapers on weekends. No material in room about hotel services, like the pool.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2017
    Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. Your comments have been shared with the Food and Beverage and Housekeeping teams. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • MarioVitez
    “Great stay in Nashua review by MarioVitez
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had two rooms, one for me and my wife and one for our adult daughter. We had a lovely stay and will return again. The rooms were large and very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the grounds and sat outside by the lake and talked and relaxed.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.