Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 976 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    307
  • Very Good
    272
  • Average
    181
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    199
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kaitlynb442
    Bridgewater, MA, United States
    “Wedding Weekend review by kaitlynb442 from Bridgewater, MA, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff at check-in were wonderful, but walls were paper thin, furnishings were dated, room smelled stale/moldy upon entry. I had been looking forward to trying the Sleep Number bed, but I slept horribly and woke up sore. Overall, not a very satisfying overnight. I was happy we were only spending one night in the room for a wedding.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is glad to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and accommodations of your room during your stay. To be particular, the room amenities and the bed. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • G3349THpaulc
    Billerica, United States
    “Dirty Bathroom review by G3349THpaulc from Billerica, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The toilet was disgusting all brown stained around the top of bowl. I didn't notice till a lifted up the seat in the morning. Room service was the worst I've experienced. I ordered a pot of regular coffee and they brought me pumpkin spice. Not sure they knew the difference when I called back.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the bathroom during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were not pleased with the service you received at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and services are up to Radisson Hotel standards. We hope to see you again and exceed your expectations in the future.
  • eleanorb963
    Nashua, United States
    “Upgrade made perfect! review by eleanorb963 from Nashua, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    While checking in the young man found out we were staying there for our wedding the next day & upgraded us at no extra charge to a suite! The room was perfect, service was excellent. We have no complaints.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • P7982RKlindab
    Cranston, United States
    “Great stay! review by P7982RKlindab from Cranston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am recommending this hotel to my friends and family travelling to the area for any reason. There is a friendly and laid back staff who are very helpful and accommodating. Rooms are modern and clean, beds are awesome. Lots of amenities, close to conveniences and highway, Lobby is very comfortable to sit and have a conversation outside of your room. Nice bar/restaurant with happy hour. 2 nice pool areas indoor and outdoor! I was travelling with other families for a local sports event. There were plenty of spaces in this hotel the many families to comfortably socialize without having to leave the premises. The hotel was great about this! Hopefully they'll have us back next year for the tournament!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • robertmG2636WV
    Guelph, Canada
    “So So Stay review by robertmG2636WV from Guelph, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed at the hotel as part of a family get together. Happened to be there at the same time as a junior soccer tournament of sorts. Lots of noise in the hallways. Didn't have a hairdryer in the room and asked the front desk for one but never got it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.