Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,037 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    335
  • Very Good
    286
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    127
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    313

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • miltons44
    Joplin, Missouri
    “Bad mattresses review by miltons44 from Joplin, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Old broken down mattresses! I slept on the floor because they wouldn't provide a cot mattress, it was because of fire hazard. I would have had to change rooms for the 3rd time to a room with 1 king bed and sofa bed. My 16 yo daughter would have had to sleep with her father!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Hello miltons44, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apology for any disappointments you experienced with the mattress. Your experience is not the normal high level of service we provide or are known for. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • “Excellent Hotel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay was 4 nights for business Very good location, large room, very quiet and very clean, breakfast is very good. We arrived early and hotel made large effort go give the room as soon as possible the distance to the fithess center is relatively far but it wasn't a big issue
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bryonfuller
    Sunderland, Massachusetts
    “Not happy review by bryonfuller from Sunderland, Massachusetts
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I filled 6 rooms for you for 2 nights I end up with no fridge and crappy ac I am head coach of a softball team and travel to your area a lot girls had early game found out no contental breakfast and $12 dollars to eat at shade and grill B S
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2018
    Hello Bryon, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent stay. First we would like to express our deepest regret for the frustration caused by this uncommon occurrence. Usually this is not the standard of our service and we always strive to accommodate our guests in the most effective manner. We regret that the you did not have a fridge and they ac was not working properly for you. We are working diligently in order to improve the satisfaction of our future guests. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service on a daily basis. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • orubio311
    San Jacinto, California
    “Attention to detail review by orubio311 from San Jacinto, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The little details that a lot of hotels lack is what makes the hotels number one. The bed was noisy and the mattress appeared very old. No microwave or mini bar. The TV had no menu or guide, so you don't know what you were watching or what was coming up next.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.