Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 974 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    306
  • Very Good
    271
  • Average
    181
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    199
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    287

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mabeena
    Bronx, NY
    “Clean and Friendly review by mabeena from Bronx, NY
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a full day of driving, we checked into the Radisson. The girl at the front desk was super pleasant. She had us checked in in no time. Our room was spacious and clean. We took a walk down to the bar and got a few rum punches to bring back to the room. The only gripe that I would have is that the beds should have been queen sized instead of double. I had to share with my daughter and she is a bed hog. Otherwise the bed and pillows were comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 538kristien
    Boston, United States
    “A Castle not fit for a Queen. review by 538kristien from Boston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff ( check in and front desk) are very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms though...not very clean. Lighting is poor. Over all we were only there for just shy of 24 hours. IF we had been staying longer I would have asked for a refund.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate the kind words about the staff. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • 820earla
    “Too expensive; lack of amenities. review by 820earla
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do not recommend. No microwaves or refrigerators in room, and no free breakfast. Hotel is expensive and lacks these amenities. Other hotels in area are less expensive and offer more. Air conditioner was very noisy, on and off every few minutes, difficult to sleep but needed it due to high temps. Only positive was that room was clean.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • 591renek
    Montreal, Canada
    “Old rooms furniture requires replacement review by 591renek from Montreal, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were overpriced for the price paid. No facilities such as fridge and microwave. Furniture in need of repair. Room was otherwise clean. Bathroom was well equipped with shower and an adequate amount of towels
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our engineering department to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • marywC7082WG
    Nashua, NH, United States
    “Very nice hotel and great location review by marywC7082WG from Nashua, NH, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very nice full service hotel for a great price that is located close to the highway, retail and restaurants. They also have a generous happy hour during the week with food. The grounds are also well kept and the check in process was very easy.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.