Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 977 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    272
  • Average
    181
  • Poor
    119
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    303
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    200
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    289

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Entranceway Guest Room Radisson Lobby Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • christinen422
    Seattle, United States
    “Good Place for conference review by christinen422 from Seattle, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a large conference. There was lots of meeting rooms, the food service was good, and the room was comfortable. The location is a bit isolated. Not a problem if you have your own car, but it is an issue if you don't have a vehicle.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Hello Christinen422, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your conference and the food! We look forward to your next stay. Best, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
  • Q9079MCpaulk
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great meeting Venue review by Q9079MCpaulk from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the imposing and interesting facade as you arrive to the polite and courteous staff to the plentiful meeting rooms this hotel was everything we needed for a great conference. Even during breaks in our meetings we enjoyed the numerous walking paths nearby.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M2285OCdonnam
    “wedding at the radisson review by M2285OCdonnam
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    stayed at Radisson Nashua for a wedding everything from the staff, the rooms, the wedding venue overly exceeded our expectations the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. very quiet at night I know there were a lot of people in halls during the night after the wedding ended and once in my room I could not here any of the noise
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • charlesbM7855EU
    Martin, TN, United States
    “Sleep like a king review by charlesbM7855EU from Martin, TN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel really is the best way to sleep like a king, especially since it looks like a castle. Great place to have a conference or a meeting, lots of room. The Shade Bar and Grill is also a very good place to eat. Overall, very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John L
    Kennett Square, PA, United States
    “Nice surprise in Nashua review by John L from Kennett Square, PA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While travelling on business I ended up needing an extra night in the area, The Radisson had nice rooms and came well recommended by co-workers. This is a large hotel with a nice bar and restaurant. The fitness center is actually a local fitness club and was WAY better than an ordinary hotel fitness center experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.