!
Renovations will be underway from November 2018 through June 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,341 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 178 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    636
  • Very Good
    339
  • Average
    200
  • Poor
    97
  • Terrible
    69

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    309
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    301
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    82
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    516

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Meeting Rooms at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander813461
    “Hotel review by Meander813461
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel /Radisson should inform people when work is being done Elevator down water turned off quantity of phones hotel dusty This section for a review is a jokem telling someone how many charaters he must used also you can't submit all caps, Caps is a way to show or point out a issue
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Meander813461, We appreciate your feedback & please know that we make every effort to keep our guests informed of any unforeseen circumstances. Our renovation process is almost fully complete & prior to any work being performed we also placed renovation disclaimer notifications on all Radisson affiliated websites. We appreciate your business & look forward to you staying with us in the future.
  • Dream04949932394
    “Half completed but full price review by Dream04949932394
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was under construction. A remodel in progress but you don't find out until you check in. The water is turned off from 9 am to 6 pm. Construction noise starts pretty early in the morning. Also, no free breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Dream04949932394, We appreciate your feedback & please know that we make every effort to keep our guests informed of any unforeseen circumstances. Our renovation process is almost fully complete & prior to any work being performed we also placed renovation disclaimer notifications on all Radisson affiliated websites. We appreciate your business & look forward to you staying with us in the future.
  • KnittinMom
    Upstate NY
    “Great option at airport review by KnittinMom from Upstate NY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you need to stay near the airport this is a great option. Newly remodeled the rooms are very comfortable and quiet. With a microwave and fridge and wonderful mattress. Excellent service as well. Recommended.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear KnittinMom, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay & we look forward to you staying with us again very soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.