Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,205 traveler reviews
Ranked #51 of 166 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    567
  • Very Good
    312
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    266
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Meeting Rooms at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • den548
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Don't go here if you are driving review by den548 from Nashville, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    upon check in, they hand out a list for you to fill out name, car make, model and license plate, and your cell phone. This list contains other guest personal identifiable info as wel, and presumably 20 other guests might see yours as well before the sheet is full. I complained and she rudely told me that someone would need a good memory to steal my info. I guess they don't care about guest safety, since it is not hard to imagine how someone with nefarious intent could use this info to rob or worse a guest. Unacceptable to share my personal info with other guests in any way!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. All feedback is welcome and continually provides management with useful information by which to evaluate both our hotel property and service. Upon reading your review, management reviewed the policy and has made changes in how our guests who utilize the Park n Fly register at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Nashville.
  • Libby W
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Perfect Airport location review by Libby W from San Antonio, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Maybe it's just because Nashville is one of the friendliest cities in the country, but EVERYONE at the hotel was exceptionally nice!!The hotel has been recently remodeledand everything is bright and fresh. The rooms are large and have extra accommodations: a refrigerator and microwave. The only complaints I have are the beds were extremely hard and the pillows weren't very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gina D
    Lancaster, United States
    “Good Value review by Gina D from Lancaster, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is spitting distance from the airport, it is also very close to a 24 hour Fedex which was helpful for my needs. The rooms were pretty standard, bathroom toiletries pretty good, mint shampoo made my scalp tingle! The fixtures in the room could use a little upgrade, always need more charging outlets, but everything was clean and good for a night's rest. Adjacent area is full of gas stations and fast food. The hotel has a restaurant too. It's not the ritz, but if you're looking for something basic on a budget, you're in good shape.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sultauna
    Nashville, United States
    “Best in Class review by sultauna from Nashville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall this hotel is worthy of 5 out of 5 stars. From check in to turn down service everything was first class. The food was fantastic, however their turkey burger was a little pricey. My visit was business related and the meals that were provided was top shelf. Especially the mashed potatoes!!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.