Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,140 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 159 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    536
  • Very Good
    293
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    80
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    250
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    70
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    452

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cobradiver
    Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
    “great for an early morning flight review by cobradiver from Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Rooms clean with a great shuttle service. My scheduled time the night before and driver and van were standing by at appointed time. Easy check in and out. Also utilized their onsite parking of my POV while away.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lauriek464
    “Not a great fit for kids review by lauriek464
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived and were informed of the "no free breakfast", which would have been a deal breaker if we had known before arrival. The pool is nice, but there was only one moment in a 4 day stay where anyone else was in the pool. My grandson was really disappointed. This might be a good fit for adults who are traveling.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Lauriek464, Thank you for your most recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised there wasn't a complimentary breakfast during your stay. We enjoy offering our guests made to order items using fresh ingredients whenever possible to provide the ultimate in flexibility. We do have room packages that do include breakfast and a variety of other amenities. We hope you will consider staying with us again to take advantage of these packages.
  • G6865XCjanicec
    Scottsville, Kentucky
    “Great Staff review by G6865XCjanicec from Scottsville, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff were so very helpful and friendly. They got us registered quickly, answered our questions, and the shuttle driver was very prompt and courteous. This was our second time to stay at this hotel! Highly recommend it.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 782melissag
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Comfy-Clean-Would stay again review by 782melissag from Nashville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds were comfortable. I want the comforter! The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The shuttle service was easy and quick. The shuttle service loaded luggage at the hotel and unloaded the luggage at the airport.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Melissa, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations we provided. We pride ourselves on our unique "Yes I Can" culture which allows our staff to spend the extra time caring for our guests any way they are able to. Once again Melissa, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit Nashville.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.