Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,157 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 159 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    548
  • Very Good
    297
  • Average
    177
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    257
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    255
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    457

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David T
    Evansville, United States
    “Great Experience review by David T from Evansville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    It is a very nice place to stay. The facility is in a very nice location. In the area surrounding the hotel, there are places to shop and to eat. Also, for the pricing usually, it is a good value. Each time, that I have here has been an enjoyable and a very positive experience
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • vashtie2017
    Rock Hill, United States
    “Fabulous Hotel and Staff review by vashtie2017 from Rock Hill, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The property was located 5 minutes from the airport, had a complimentary shuttle, an easy check-in process, clean and spacious rooms, phenomenal made-to-order food, room service, strong wifi in the room, top-notch business center and the team members were AMAZING. I would highly recommend this property!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Dear Vashtle, Thank you for your stay at the Radisson Nashville and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear our convenient location between the airport and downtown Nashville was comfortable and met your needs. I am also happy you were able to take advantage of our 24 hour complimentary shuttle and our complimentary wireless internet which makes us a great option for our business traveler's. We enjoy offering our guests made to order items using fresh ingredients whenever possible to provide the ultimate in flexibility. Once again, thank you for staying at the Radisson and we look forward to your next visit with us!
  • lisacG4825LW
    Charlotte, United States
    “Nice Stay review by lisacG4825LW from Charlotte, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice and clean facility. The staff was very helpful and will to do whatever to make the stay welcoming. This location is very close to the interstate to get around easy. It is family friendly as well. This was a business trip, however, when visiting again I will book with this facility.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Dear Ilsac, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Looking over your survey, it is great to see that you rated all areas as satisfied. Our staff works very hard to provide the highest level of customer service and scores, such as the ones you provided, really show that all of our hard work pays off in the eyes of our guests Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Music City.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.