Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,245 traveler reviews
Ranked #48 of 171 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    592
  • Very Good
    321
  • Average
    190
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    275
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    279
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    486

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Meeting Rooms at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • geraldmitchell
    Nettleton, Mississippi
    “Great Experience at Radisson Nashville Airport review by geraldmitchell from Nettleton, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed 5 nights at this hotel for training that was being held at the hotel. The front desk, housekeeping and hotel restaurant staff were all very friendly and professional. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Nashville and wants to stay near the airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Dear Gerald, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. As a Radisson Rewards member please know that you are one of our most valued guests. I will forward your comments and experience to our staff. Looking over your review, it is great to see that you rated all areas as very satisfied. Our staff works very hard to provide the highest level of customer service and scores, such as the ones you provided, really show that all of our hard work pays off in the eyes of our guests. We look forward to being service to you on your next visit to Nashville. Best Regards
  • siandjess14
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Great convenient location to airport with free shuttle . review by siandjess14 from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great convenient location to airport with free shuttle.Close to restaurants & amenities.Good sized rooms, stayed with family (2× Adults & 2x Children)Nice hotel... happy to recommend when staying in Nashville.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear siandjess14, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad to hear our convenient location between downtown attractions and restaurants met your needs. We hope to see you and your family again when your travels bring you to Music City!
  • ke4bnsms
    South Pittsburg, Tennessee
    “Nashville Trip review by ke4bnsms from South Pittsburg, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location and good rates. Bed was comfortable. Restroom was small, needed two sinks. Loved coffee ☕ maker and coffee ☕ that was in rooms. Overall great stay, will use this location again when we travel to Nashville.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear William, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and that our convenient location met your needs. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Seaside747800
    “A safe place to lay your head review by Seaside747800
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was a suite. It was large but a little out dated and musty. They did have a sign at the elevator stating they were in the process of remodeling. Everything was clean except the shower had mildew on the walls. The internet worked great and was free! My room was near the elevator and there was a loud knocking that at first I thought someone was randomly knocking on doors up and down the hall but I finally figured out it was the elevator going up and down. This lasted all night and morning consistently. I did not complain bc it was late and I figured there wasn't anything the staff could do to resolve the issue. The staff was very polite and kind both front desk and shuttle. It did take them 45 min to pick me up from the airport after arriving at 1 am. Their shuttle service kindly took me to my destination hotel the next morning free of charge on their way to the airport. The price was $20 more than the other hotel I stayed but if you include the upcharge the other hotel charged for wifi it was comparable.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Dear Seaside747800, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. After reading your review, I am also pleased to announce that our property will be undergoing a full renovation from top to bottom, inclusive of all guest rooms, all suites & all public space areas. We are beyond excited & our renovations are already scheduled to begin November of 2018. We are looking forward to being the most recently renovated hotel in our area. We can't wait to impress you & we look forward to welcoming you back.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.