Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,205 traveler reviews
Ranked #51 of 166 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    567
  • Very Good
    312
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    266
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Meeting Rooms at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 601edithj
    Pensacola Fl, United States
    “"Total Eclipse" Sales Training Team review by 601edithj from Pensacola Fl, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Because I arrived the morning of the total eclipse, the hotel was fully booked. I was there for a Sales Training meeting and we all had a chance to see the eclipse. After our meeting Monday night Eric Nelson was able to help my trainer get things arranged for me and the rest of my stay was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Thank you for recognizing our staff and enjoying your stay with us at the Radisson.
  • CHARLIE K
    “Great Place to stay flying out of airport review by CHARLIE K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Was very happy with the price and location of this hotel. Was able to grab a few pricey beers and a burger for $35.00 but did not feel like driving after being on the road all day. That's all good though I was able to enjoy it.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We appreciate your kind remarks and stay with us. We hope we see you again on your next stay in Nashville.
  • braeb2017
    Atlanta, United States
    “Great week at the Radisson review by braeb2017 from Atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious, and the food was awesome! This was my first stay at the Radisson, the guest check-in was efficient, there was not a long wait. The entire staff was warm and friendly and it was great to see the same people each day. The food was the best I have had, better than any of the restaurants in the area. I would recommend the Radisson to anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you for your positive response to our hotel and staff. We look forward to your next visit to Nashville.
  • Bryan Curtis W
    Cleveland, United States
    “Great Hotel near Nashville airport review by Bryan Curtis W from Cleveland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel near Nashville airport. 5 minute drive to the terminal, easy freeway access to go to downtown Nashville, nice clean rooms, nice pool and fitness room, and restaurant/bar. Staff is very helpful and nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you for the great review and your remarks about our hotel and staff.
  • F8589VWscottl
    Iva, United States
    “good stay review by F8589VWscottl from Iva, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nice hotel and very clean room, restaurant a little pricey. The hotel is close to downtown Nashville and the new Grand Ole Opry House is only 8 miles away. There is a shuttle bus to downtown for only $10 a person roundtrip which is cheaper then the parking downtown.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you for the great rating and review of our hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.