Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,131 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 159 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    531
  • Very Good
    291
  • Average
    176
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    249
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    446

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 716waltern
    Nashville, United States
    “Not As Advertised review by 716waltern from Nashville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I reserved a King Suite. Was put in a Business Class room at the same price as the suite. When I questioned this they deducted $5.00 - Big deal. One of the "clean" towels in the bath was soiled with makeup or "something". There was a disposable contact lens lying on the desk. The small coffee machines are a joke.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We are sorry to hear that the quality and cleanliness compounded your disappointment as well. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail. We forward your comments to management to ensure our rooms are being maintained to Radisson standards. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
  • Younes A
    “Deception review by Younes A
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Must be renewed, bathroom to be reviewed and kitchen as well. Some employees are just awesome but others completely not. Very slow service in restaurant even when the it's empty. Breakfast not bad, but you have to expect 10min delay at least
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2017
    Dear Younges, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville and thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room.We have recently completed the lobby upgrade and are looking forward to more upgrades in the near future. Your comments will help us prioritize the next upgrades and we will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. I was sorry to hear you did not receive the "Yes I Can" level of service we pride ourselves on. I will forward your comments to management. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you the next time you come to Nashville.
  • krisn640
    Spokane, United States
    “Great hotel, awesome restaurant review by krisn640 from Spokane, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel near airport! The food at the bar is to die for! A must have. Excellent service and quality. The rooms are nicely updated but you can still tell that they are old. But, it did not dampen our stay as we were hardly in the room.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Der Kris, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the excellent service and quality of the food in our lounge. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
  • R8553ITnancys
    Knoxville, United States
    “Radission Stay review by R8553ITnancys from Knoxville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel. Friend, clean, good restaurant and bar. Plenty parking and hotel employee friendly. The male waiter at the restaurant is to be commended. He is usually alone for breakfast and manages his orders with friendliness. The bar/grill is delicious for dinner.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture which allows our staff to spend the extra time caring for our guests in any way they are able to. I will pass on your experience to the restaurant staff. They enjoy reading our guests review. We look forward to seeing again on your next visit to Nashville.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.