!
Renovations will be underway from November 2018 to April 2019.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,261 traveler reviews
Ranked #49 of 173 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    599
  • Very Good
    325
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    285
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    492

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Meeting Rooms at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lsjones39
    Memphis, Tennessee
    “Family Reunion was wonderful. The banquet room was clean and orderly. review by lsjones39 from Memphis, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The banquet room was neat and orderly. Having dinner at the grille was wonderful. My bed was very comfy and the staff nice and friendly. The relaxing area was inviting. I would definitely be back to this Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Dear lsjones, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear that your family reunion was wonderful and you enjoyed the banquet facilities and comfortable accommodations we provided. Our staff works very hard to provide the highest level of customer service and scores, such as the ones you provided, really show that all of our hard work pays off in the eyes of our guests. We look forward to being service to you on your next visit to Nashville.
  • Glasscutter256
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Love coming to this hotel review by Glasscutter256 from Huntsville, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love coming to work when I work at this hotel. The people make me smile whenever I see them. They welcome me by name and make sure I have everything I need. The pool is great and the exercise room is better than most. Rooms are clean and smell good. Cleaning staff makes the room look imaculate.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Dear Glasscutter 256, Thank you for you most recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled the you have enjoyed your visits with us time and time again. We pride ourselves on our unique "Yes I Can" culture which allows our staff to spend extra time caring for our guests any way they are able to. We are happy to hear that you are able to enjoy the pool and fitness center during your stays. Thank you for being a loyal patron of our hotel, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
  • Brad C
    Lowell, Indiana
    “No free continental breakfast! review by Brad C from Lowell, Indiana
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    High price to pay for no free breakfast. Only one working elevator that had an onion ring on the floor of it for the 3 days I was there. Hallway on my floor smelled like urine. Bathroom sink counter was cramped and had poor lighting.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2018
    Dear Brad, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us a response. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our restaurant, although I am sorry to hear that you were surprised there wasn't a breakfast buffet. We enjoy offering our guests made to order items using fresh ingredients whenever possible to provide the ultimate in flexibility. I am happy to announce that we will be undergoing a renovation beginning in November. This will include all guest rooms and public areas. We are very excited about our new upgrades. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Music City.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.