!
The hotel swimming pool is closed for repairs until April 27, 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,179 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 160 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    556
  • Very Good
    304
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    263
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    259
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    465

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 94rickn
    Laguna Beach, United States
    “Very Nice Hotel review by 94rickn from Laguna Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The rooms were big and clean and a great deal for the price. The food at the bar was very good and not expensive. The location, 5-10 min from the airport is super convenient and there are plenty of shuttles leaving frequently.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you for the kind comments about our facility
  • Julie W
    “Radisson Nashville Airport review by Julie W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay was for business, so I didn't get to enjoy many of the amenities, however we ate from the restaurant, The Grill, and the food was great! The staff are very friendly and help with everything. I would defiantly return, hopefully for fun next time!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Toya D
    “Good Location, Very Clean, and Professional and Friendly Staff review by Toya D
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great hotel to stay at for my husband family reunion. The food for our family's reunion dinner was excellent! The rooms are spacious and have microwaves and medium refrigerators. Great stay
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 716waltern
    Nashville, United States
    “Not As Advertised review by 716waltern from Nashville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I reserved a King Suite. Was put in a Business Class room at the same price as the suite. When I questioned this they deducted $5.00 - Big deal. One of the "clean" towels in the bath was soiled with makeup or "something". There was a disposable contact lens lying on the desk. The small coffee machines are a joke.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Candy M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We are sorry to hear that the quality and cleanliness compounded your disappointment as well. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail. We forward your comments to management to ensure our rooms are being maintained to Radisson standards. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.