Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 776 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    237

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Banquets NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey61271059276
    “horrible experience review by Journey61271059276
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Never want to go back to this hotel. It was a horrible experience and the staff was not good. I will never come back.the quality was so poor. It took me forever to check in and I was in the bridal party.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • OnAir03697210407
    “Horrible Stay at the Radisson Hotel Mew Rochelle review by OnAir03697210407
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Whether it was the weed smell on every floor, holes in towels, small accomodations and being accused of stealing an ipod radio that was not in the room when I checked in- I guess its clear why I would NEVER stay at this chain again
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber02196580074
    “needs work review by Climber02196580074
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    water pressure was not good and trying to sleep while the heater was squealing all night was a bad experience. Staff was wonderful and pleasant. I have stayed here before and had a good sleep on the sleep number beds that are in some of the rooms but this bed was not one of those and was not very comfortable
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson_AGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    I am very sorry that your last stay with us did not meet the expectations that your previous stays set. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to be a bright point of your stay again. I will have our maintenance look into the issues you described, in order to make sure your next stay with us is your best one yet.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.