Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 842 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    327
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    327
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Banquets NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet282098
    “Family get away review by Jet282098
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson it the only hotel we stay at for years, because of the central location. The staff is always so professional and friendly. I have always recommended the Radisson to others. The value of the hotel stay was worth the money. Even though I did not access the swimming this visit I do welcome having the swimming pool. All I can say that the Radison is the best. The young lady Glenia who always book our reservation is so pleasant and it is always a pleasure to work with her.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    lisapercopo, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hosting you in the future!
  • Sherpa42902463400
    New York City, New York
    “Very poor customer service, drugs and drunk tugs all over hotel review by Sherpa42902463400 from New York City, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel employees are paying attention to you I tried to ask to correct my last name three times at the front desk outside pool party is full of drunk people smoking weed cops were called two times during my stay
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    lisapercopo, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Thank you for posting your review. We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience due to our pool guests. While there were cocktails being served, I can assure you that we have a ZERO tolerance for any kind of drug use. These folks were simply enjoying hookahs which were a tobacco product and not marijuana. We do our best to keep the level of the music down and when there are complaints we address them straight away. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us but hope that if your travels bring you to the area again in the future that you will give us another opportunity to host you and provide the great service we pride ourselves on. Thank you again for your review as we use all feedback as an opportunity to improve. I hope you have a great day.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.