Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 747 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    303
  • Very Good
    197
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    286
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    231

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ronn B
    New Orleans, United States
    “Good location but, that’s about it. review by Ronn B from New Orleans, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not much to choose from in the area so we decided to go with a name brand. Hotel is dated and needs a serious refresh. If you’re planning a wedding there, youoin good hands. If you’re just there for business...good luck. They tend to service larger wedding parties in the bar and restaurant. Had to wait 40 minutes for breakfast table due to most tables reserved for wedding parties.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mclarke1092
    “Bugs in the Room review by mclarke1092
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Hotel itself was fine, and the staff was friendly but I was a bit unnerved after realizing my hotel room window was broken and that there was a roach in my bathroom. The club downstairs was not an issue to me but I was thankful to the check in staff for warming me.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Lauren D
    “Party hotel review by Lauren D
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you are looking to get a good night's sleep on the weekend...you might want to let the front desk know so that you are not roomed near a social group party (i.e., wedding or bachelor/bachelorette attendees). No one was monitoring the hallways to ensure people were not loud during the early morning hours. Plus, there is a club on the main floor that stays opened until 4am.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than pleasing due to the noise and the service you received from the hotel staff during that time. We totally understand how important a good night sleep is. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconvenience it has caused. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • SMD930
    “Wouldn’t have stayed if event wasn’t here review by SMD930
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Upon booking this room I had called the events coordinator to book a room, when speaking with her she told me that there was no rooms available to book somewhere else. I told her that on her website there was room still available. She told me that they must be business class rooms and to book somewhere else. I hung up and called back to a different extension which I was able to get a room at this location, apparently the woman two minutes before had lied about there being available rooms. check in and check out was super easy. We were unhappy with the location of our room it was very loud - we were on the second floor right above noma social which had music playing very loudly that we heard very clearly, we were unable to sleep. The room above us was up all night and you could hear right through the walls/floors. Temperature in room was set to cool but did not kick on until it was sweltering hot then it would be very cold. No happy medium. Bathtub could have used some cleaning but nothing you couldn’t wash away before getting in. We ate at noma social which was very good. Called front desk and no one ever answered. We stayed here for a local wedding and next day brunch, would have gone somewhere else if event wasn’t here.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.