Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 817 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    323
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    315
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    245

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Banquets NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barton S
    Orlando
    “Radisson New Rochelle review review by Barton S from Orlando
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would not stay at this hotel again. It took too long to check out. There was no complimentary breakfast. The rooms were at best average to below average. The hotel staff did not seem to care about the guests
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    lisapercopo, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback, good or bad as it helps us improve. I am so sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay and felt that our rooms were below average. We take great pride in keeping up with current trends. We spared no expense on the modern upgrade of our property and take great pride in the result. We offer a breakfast promotion Monday through Friday where you can book your room with breakfast included for a small fee. Had you stayed during that time, I would like to apologize that it was not offered to you. Again, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us but we do hope that your travels will have you in the area again. Thank you again.
  • Sightsee22453825966
    “Horrible Experiend review by Sightsee22453825966
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would not stay here for a family function, no heat, breakfast was watched as if you were going to steal it versus it being payed for by your reservation, cleaning of room was terrible, and partying all night kept us up, as well room smelled like cigar smoke, air bed for child was leaking air and he woke up practically sleeping on the floor. For $232. per night not worth it!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    lisapercopo, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Hello, Thank you for filling out a review. I am sorry to see that you did not have an enjoyable stay. I am sorry that you found the room to be cold. With the temperatures in the mid 60s - 70's we feel it to be perfect time to conserve the heat. Heaters are available upon request. We have a strict non-smoking policy at our property. Smoking results in a $250 fine for an intense deep cleaning of the room. Unfortunately, some guests do not care about their neighboring room. We do our absolute best to remedy the issue, especially when other guests are impacted thereafter. We confront the smoking guest, and as is usual, they deny smoking and then stop.Typically, that does the trick and quickly. We apologize for that inconvenience. We will continue to strive to be better. Your comments help us to fine tune our operation. Thank you for sharing your thoughts in an effort to help us improve.
  • Paradise16733200781
    “Quick night stay for business. review by Paradise16733200781
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My main problem was the bed. I honestly had a hard time sleeping because of how hard and worn the bed was. The staff was AMAZING and I can’t say that enough. The hotel was clean, stocked, and busy that night which is always good to see. Lobby is small and not great for conversations. I would come back because of the staff.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    lisapercopo, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of your stay at our property. I am sorry to see that you were not comfortable in your bed. We have recently replaced all of our beds with luxury Simmons Pillow top mattresses so I am surprised to read that the bed was to hard for you. I know how important a good nights rest is. Again, I am sorry for that. I wanted to thank you for the positive feedback about our property. We take great care of our establishment and we are so pleased to see that folks enjoy their time with us! Thank you again and we hope to host you in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.