Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 686 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson New Rochelle Hotel's Beautiful Lobby Modern Design at This Hotel in New Rochelle Front Desk at This New Rochelle Hotel Hotel's Pool in New Rochelle NoMa Social Lounge in New Rochelle
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom Sweeping views of Long Island Sound

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephane L
    San Antonio, United States
    “Party Animal Hotel ! review by Stephane L from San Antonio, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you go there to sleep ! Forget about it! Though if you want to party ! this is the place to be.... Very good location ! near to good restaurants and 5 minutes walk to train station ...this is not a place for families ....
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    thecitygirl, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your weekend visit to New Rochelle. We appreciate the time you took to complete our guest survey. We are happy to see that you enjoyed some areas of our hotel, including our location. However, it seems we fell short of your expectations. Our intention is always to ensure a relaxing and delightful stay at our hotel. If your experience was less than perfect, we did not do our jobs. I am so sorry to hear that you were disturbed by your neighbors and fellow guests. We are the hotel of choice in the area for weddings and special events on the weekends, where people tend to be jovial and celebratory. We always do our very best to ensure that our guests are respectful of one another. Unfortunately, not everyone obliges and cares little for the impact they have on other people. Our 24/7 security personnel is always very quick to respond and disperse disruptive guests, and/or remove them from the property, when they are informed of a situation. Once again, we apologize that you were disturbed at all and that it impacted your stay so negatively. We will continue to strive to be better today than we were yesterday. Your comments are the catalyst to achieving that goal. Thank you for sharing your thoughts in an effort to help us improve.
  • Robin J
    United States
    “hotel review by Robin J from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had to stay with a co-worker for work. Very nice, clean, spacious room (bathroom was a bit tight, but no big deal). We had the buffet breakfast, which was fine, a bit pricey, but ok. We were on the 6th floor and could see the bay from our window, which was nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Arielle N
    New Rochelle, United States
    “Wedding weekend stay review by Arielle N from New Rochelle, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel offers a bridal suite for wedding couples which comes with a room and a suite. Both were very spacious. The house keeping staff were nice. However the front desk staff messed up the welcome packages I prepared for my guests staying at the hotel. Some of my guests did not get any package, while some of the others got packages made by some other wedding couples. That was an important part of my wedding weekend as I spent a lot of effort to make the welcome packages, so disappointed on that note.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    thecitygirl, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your stay in New Rochelle. We always love when our neighbors from the Bronx come to see us, especially for such an important event! Congratulations on your recent marriage! It is such an exciting time to celebrate and we feel honored to have been a part of it. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed many areas of our property, but it seems we fell short of your expectations overall. We are very disappointed to learn of the issue with your gift bag distribution while here at the hotel. Even though your experience was not up to your standards, or ours, we thank you for letting us know so that we can address it properly and ensure it never happens again. We thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your faith in the Radisson brand moving forward. Feel free to contact me any time if you would like to discuss this matter further. Once again, we sincerely apologize. We wish you and your new husband one hundred years of health and happiness. I look forward to hearing back from you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.