Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 721 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    228

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eileen D
    new windsor, new york, United States
    “wedding guest review by Eileen D from new windsor, new york, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    there should have been a better package rate for wedding guests. and a nominal fee for breakfast. your rates were to high. should also be a senior citizen rate. Your parking lot was packed not enough handicapped parking. had a long walk in the heat from parking lot to hotel entrance.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    thecitygirl, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your visit to New Rochelle. We appreciate the time you took to complete our guest survey. We are happy to see that you enjoyed a few areas of our hotel, including your guest room. However, it seems we fell short of your expectations. Our intention is always to ensure a relaxing and delightful stay at our hotel. If your experience was less than perfect, we did not do our jobs; our sincerest apologies. Our rates and breakfast prices are very competitive for our area for a full service hotel, especially during the busy wedding season. We are sorry to hear you feel otherwise. Upon reviewing your reservation I see that you were given the deeply discounted wedding block rate, about $100 off our standard summer weekend rate and our AARP rate. This is the rate that was negotiated by your in laws for the block. Our parking lot has ample handicapped parking and exceeds the NY code for allotted spots. Once again, we apologize if you had a difficult time finding a preferred spot. We will continue to strive to be better today than we were yesterday. Your comments are the catalyst to achieving that goal. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts in an effort to help us improve. We look forward to hearing back from you and certainly hope to see you again. We wish you a safe journey wherever your travels may take you.
  • Christopher Y
    new rochelle, United States
    “Very Good review by Christopher Y from new rochelle, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place just wish there were more options for the bride and groom on their wedding day and night. Great atmosphere though and very close to everything in new rochelle, bar area is cool smaller hotel but nicely designed and rooms were clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Chava R
    Denver, United States
    “Decent hotel, but overpriced review by Chava R from Denver, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean enough and in a good location, but for the price it seems like it should have been slightly nicer. Hotel looks to have been recently renovated, but lacked the feeling of a fresh and total update.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J H
    Crofton, United States
    “Clean and Comfy review by J H from Crofton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is one of the BEST I've stayed at in a long time. I am very big on cleanliness and the hotel met all of my expectations in that department - VERY CLEAN! Which made me and my family's stay that much more comfortable and enjoyable. In addition, the hotel staff was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable... very friendly. I will definitely be going back on my next visit.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.