Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 740 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    197
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    282
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jukiestar
    Bronx, New York
    “Not plesent review by jukiestar from Bronx, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fight on my floor in front of my room. Guys were threatening each other saying they gonna shoot each other.. I left the same night.. I told lady in front desk a was dismissed like it was ok. I feared..
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson_AGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    I apologize for the actions of those guests in the hallway. It turned out to be family members fighting with each other after a wedding and the instigating person was removed from our property immediately to ensure another incident did not occur.
  • jgerberedd
    “Wedding Block review by jgerberedd
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Parking was poor because there was not enough parking spaces to park our car. There was no makeup mirror for women to put on eye makeup in the bathroom. It was very annoing to try and see to put on makeup.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rickiekarasimas
    “My review review by rickiekarasimas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, this was fine for the purpose. Rooms were large and clean. However, as stated in survey, customer service at front desk and in bar/buffet left much to be desired. Most staff was friendly but untrained to the point of comical. Some staff in bar was really surly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lcampos417
    “They suck not happy at all review by lcampos417
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would love to get my money back would not go again at all. It was my cousins wedding we rented at least 10 rooms I can talk for my whole family none of them enjoyed it. The restaurant not friendly at all
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radisson_AGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    I am very sorry to hear that you left with this impression of our property. It appears you ranked us decently in a number of areas of your stay with the exception of "value." Aside from being able to offer free hotel rooms, how do you feel we could have improved your stay? We use guest feedback as an important part of our daily efforts to improve the experience of our guests.
  • jendilltal12
    “The Ashley Matrimony review by jendilltal12
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson is a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay and will be back again soon. My children enjoyed the space, it was spacious and clean. Although we didnt use the pool it was great that we had an option.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.