Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 759 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    198
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    292
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 NoMa Social open Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner-Room Service Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness31537005834
    “Friendly and Clean review by Happiness31537005834
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have found your hotel to be one of the best in New Rochelle. I travel there for seminars and workshops. I like how convenint the location is. It is a friendly hotel and I can imagine that in the summer it is even better. Thanks for a great stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • MissNitas
    Concord, North Carolina
    “MoMa's Was Exciting! review by MissNitas from Concord, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to MoMa's the music and environment was exciting and the food delicious! Sounds and sights were appealing to the senses. The music was awesome and the staff very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • symoneo2017
    “Customer Service is lacking review by symoneo2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There are no complaints about the facilty. The room was clean and comfortable. The customer service at this hotel is lacking. The staff was indifferent to their guests and seemed to hate their job. I unfortunately would not recommend this hotel for that reason only.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson_AGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our property, and for the positives you mentioned about your experience. I am very sorry to hear that you felt our staff took away from that experience. We pride ourselves on maintaining a staff that goes above and beyond to meet the needs of our guests. Is there a particular example of how we fell short of doing so in your opinion? We rely on feedback from guests like yourself as we are constantly training and working on ways to improve the experience of our guests. If you are willing to provide some details that led to your opinion, I can assure you we will address them specifically to avoid similar shortfalls in the future.
  • Frieda G
    “Great stay! review by Frieda G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was clean, comfortable, safe. Registration and sign out was easy. The pillows here are great and the sheets were definitely clean. Was a good stay and breakfast was delicious! Will definitely come here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.