Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 719 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    189
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    270
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    227

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom Sweeping views of Long Island Sound

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 375mayrab
    Silver Springs, United States
    “Train the Trainer - Experience at the Radisson review by 375mayrab from Silver Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Debra Hosein - Banquet Manager - provided AAA+ Service. She went above and beyond to make sure we had an awesome experience at the Radisson. Radcliff Scarlet - provided A/V - Room Set-up and was there to assist our every need. His professionalism is highly commended. Alda Carter - provided food service, maintained the integrity of the room. She was polite, knowledgeable, timely, friendly and courteous. Lou - GM at Radisson - was very courteous, he greeted the team warmly and offered his assistance at all times. He made our stay memorable.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Taber F
    Providence, United States
    “The food is worth the trip review by Taber F from Providence, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Far from the average hotel bar NOMA is great food well served in a nice space. The hotel is welcoming and in a great easy to reach location by car or train. Lot of meeting space options and helpful sales staff to work with.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michaeltG2132FW
    Boston, United States
    “Not the usual client review by michaeltG2132FW from Boston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Compliments to the front desk personnel and chef at brunch.Excellent.I recommend this hotel highly. Free parking.Wake-up call right on time.Comfortable sleep. Room a bit chilly until I noticed the thermostat near the door.When I adjusted that the room was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Z2462XBdebram
    Downingtown, United States
    “Great extended stay review by Z2462XBdebram from Downingtown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I felt very comfortable here for my 3 day stay and will highly recommend. Clean friendly and comfortable room. I was on here on business and our company uses this hotel frequently.The restaurant was very good as well. Nice happy hour specials and great breakfast.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.