Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 693 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson New Rochelle Hotel's Beautiful Lobby Modern Design at This Hotel in New Rochelle Front Desk at This New Rochelle Hotel Hotel's Pool in New Rochelle NoMa Social Lounge in New Rochelle
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed NoMa Social opened April 2012 Prefunction Area - Empire Ballroom Empire Ballroom Sweeping views of Long Island Sound

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Solangel F
    “NEW ROCHELLE RADISON review by Solangel F
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this Hotel for one night for a business trip. Hotel is great location near the highway. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. If I make another trip to the city I will definitely stay at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • alvinow674
    Glastonbury, United States
    “Not recommended review by alvinow674 from Glastonbury, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loud music all night if your staying on 2nd floor Rooms need to be upgraded No parking available at night when club is in session I should have been informed that there was loud music at night and higher would have asked to be moved to a higher floor. Unfortunately when I arrived late at night and the hotel was fully occupied
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    thecitygirl, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your visit to New Rochelle. We appreciate the time you took to share your feelings on tripadvisor.com. However, it seems we fell short of your expectations; our sincerest apologies. We are sorry to hear that you were disturbed by any noise. We are thrilled to have heard back from you and that you are willing to give us a second chance. We look very forward to your return. We wish you a safe journey wherever your travels may take you and a happy, healthy holiday season.
  • Gerry Y
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Loved the location review by Gerry Y from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was very convenient to the Metro North connection to Manhattan-quick to midtown. The hotel was reasonably priced. The room was spacious and well decorated. Staff was helpful at check in and check out.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • F2978YPchristopherc
    Buffalo, New York
    “I've stayed at many better hotels for less money review by F2978YPchristopherc from Buffalo, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Load music from bar played until 3am...could be heard right through the floor in my room. hard to sleep with that bass noise. Then no hot water, had to take a freezing cold shower. No discount offered even after the said something broke and it was their fault. I was told I needed to speak to the manager who wasn't there.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.