Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,018 traveler reviews
Ranked #266 of 480 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1891
  • Very Good
    1997
  • Average
    686
  • Poor
    241
  • Terrible
    203

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1755
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1199
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    311
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    877

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mmclemons1999
    State College, Pennsylvania
    “Great Experience review by mmclemons1999 from State College, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had excellent and amazing service the whole time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I forgot my dress in the car and the valet stall was very kind to help me get my dress quickly so that we wouldn't miss the show. They ran through the parking garage with me to ensure I got what I needed quickly.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • coldwpg
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    “Highly recommended!! review by coldwpg from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very nice hotel, centrally located. Had everything we need. Staff were very friendly. We were on the 14th floor and it was quiet. The room was quite big which was not what I expected but a nice surprise. It even had a fridge. We received bottled water each day which was very appreciated! You had to show your room key to the doorman each time you entered the hotel but I appreciated this type of security. I have no negative comments and I would definitely stay here again. Wonderful hotel and friendly staff. A+
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • trondstenersen
    Stjordal Municipality, Norway
    “Great location review by trondstenersen from Stjordal Municipality, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly and helpful staff, and the hotel is located right in the heart of Manhattan. Makes it easy to walk to both battery park downtown and Central Park uptown. Also only a few minutes walk from Times Square
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sarah S
    Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
    “Rip Off International Toursits review by Sarah S from Gerrards Cross, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Booked Club room for 7 nights after 3 nights was asked to change rooms due to refurbishment prog, was moved to a smaller standard room, complained to hotel manager, was told rate adjust would be made, but really that was a minimal rate differential for Club to Standard accommodation, was not satisfied at all spoke to the manager on duty on departure offer $105 discount, still not happy, wrote to the GM, who responded they would investigate, no reply despite follow up. Avoid this hotel, get the impression they think they can rip off international tourists with no come back - disgraceful customer service.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.