Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,862 traveler reviews
Ranked #235 of 473 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1835
  • Very Good
    1938
  • Average
    656
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    194

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1683
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1179
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    308
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    846

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Broadway Hotel Exterior Elegant NYC Hotel Lobby Manhattan Hotel NYC Hotel Rooms Manhattan Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Club King Executive Room at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B8605OXjohng
    JESSUP, United States
    “Hotel review by B8605OXjohng from JESSUP, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room is small, but functional. Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. This hotel is within walking distance from Penn Station. It's a long walk to Central park, Time Square and other sites, but we did it. This hotel has a subway station right outside the hotel door.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for your five star rating! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Warm regards Susan Anselona General Manager
  • dawnasuzanneo
    Palmetto, Florida
    “Great for business, great location review by dawnasuzanneo from Palmetto, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here frequently out of convenience of location to the F train. It's a good hotel overall. Clean, centrally located. I haven't eaten at the restaurant or ordered room service so I can't speak to that.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 758marie
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Wonderful hotel!!! review by 758marie from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson Martinique is wonderfully located on Broadway, close to everything. Great customer service, nice rooms, the restaurant serves delicious food and is not expensive, and when I booked through the hotel I got discount.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for your five star rating! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Warm regards Susan Anselona General Manager
  • 523sheril
    atlanta, United States
    “great visit review by 523sheril from atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    spent 2 nights here for my birthday - my experience was great from the time I walked in the front door ---staff friendly and professional - everything nice and clean - food and bar - were great ---enjoyed the buffet breakfast - no complaints..great location - easy walking distance to a lot of places - and restaurants
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for your five star rating! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Warm regards Susan Anselona General Manager
  • rowenac841
    “Subway is right outside the hotel doors review by rowenac841
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came as a family specifically to see Broadway shows. The theatre district is within walking distance or the next stop or two from the subway that's right outside the hotel doors. Wonderful place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, excellent service, reasonably priced. I highly recommend this location.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for your five star rating! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Warm regards Susan Anselona General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.