!
The Martinique Café is closed for redesign and will reopen in fall 2018. Guests may enjoy buffet brunch on the Mezzanine Level from 6:30–10:30 a.m., daily.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,061 traveler reviews
Ranked #264 of 479 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1909
  • Very Good
    2011
  • Average
    695
  • Poor
    241
  • Terrible
    205

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1784
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1205
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    312
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    878

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OCMom2015
    San Clemente, California
    “very good but some glitches. review by OCMom2015 from San Clemente, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, I would like to return despite some glitches. Older but quaint and cafe gave excellent service. Can't beat the location of local points of interest. Appreciated the upgrade for unavailable room. Love the Korean BBQ eateries in immediate area and location (1) block above Broadway.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    We were delighted with your evaluation and we have shared your response with our staff. We love to celebrate our successes, and our staff certainly enjoys knowing that their efforts are appreciated and recognized by our guests. We look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Susan Anselona General Manager
  • Renata B
    Belo Horizonte, MG
    “Great location and rooms were very spacious and super clean! Loved the beds!!! review by Renata B from Belo Horizonte, MG
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My overall review, in a 7 days experience, is that I would happly recomend the hotel! Great experience with Guest Services, Housekeeping and my room!!! Perfect location - well situated, but still a bit calmer than TimeSquare itself. Walking distance to many importatn touristic points and also good stores and restaurants, as listened: Central Park, Time Square, 5th Avenue, Hells Kitche, Chelsea - and also great number of metro lines very close to us. Everything was perfect.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    We were delighted with your evaluation and we have shared your response with our staff. We love to celebrate our successes, and our staff certainly enjoys knowing that their efforts are appreciated and recognized by our guests. We look forward to having you back! Warm regards, Susan Anselona General Manager
  • davemrv
    Toronto, Canada
    “great location and hotel review by davemrv from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    clean friendly helpful and great location. i stay at this hotel on a very regular basis and every time i enjoy the experience - although on business i am planning to have family stay here on holiday as well
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, General Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    Thank you for your five star rating! We are excited you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon. Warm regards Susan Anselona General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.