!
The Martinique Café is closed for redesign and will reopen in fall 2018. Guests may enjoy buffet brunch on the Mezzanine Level from 6:30–10:30 a.m., daily.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,153 traveler reviews
Ranked #271 of 483 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1936
  • Very Good
    2045
  • Average
    713
  • Poor
    248
  • Terrible
    211

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1827
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1227
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    316
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    886

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 613myak
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic - Staff - Facilities - Experience review by 613myak from Birmingham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a week in this hotel. It was fantastic, way worth the money. It's in an amazing location, shops round the corner. The room & overall hotel was very clean. Great facilities, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • erina217
    United States
    “Work Trip review by erina217 from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here on business and the hotel was in a good area for us. Lots of good food, coffee shops nearby. The one thing I will mentioned is floors did not look vacuumed or clean so therefor I had to rate the cleanliness as poor. Other than that I had a pleasant stay and would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • annlouiser459
    Borlänge, Sweden
    “Fantastic New York review by annlouiser459 from Borlänge, Sweden
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A very nice hotel with great loaction on Manhattan, close to Time Square, Madison Square Garden and Empire State Buildning. The hotel is very clean and fresh. I would stay there again when going back to NY.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 153maryellend
    Jericho, United States
    “Very nice experience review by 153maryellend from Jericho, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Very nice stay!! We didn't have a great view but it was very quiet. Check in was fast and check out was easy. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 309vikasy
    New Delhi, India
    “Good Property! Needs a Welcoming Staff. review by 309vikasy from New Delhi, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Property location and proximity to everything Manhattan is amazing. However, I was surprised to see that no one helped me and my family with our bulky luggages when we entered the hotel. No one greeted us. It were not just the gate security or bellboys, even Front-Desk Manager Sonia couldn't say a Hello. And post check-in also, we were not offered any help with our luggage. That wasn't Radisson experience. Also, if I may add, please stop charging international clients beforehand. Keeping a minor charge on the card should be enough. Otherwise, we end up paying 3.5% Markup fee on international transaction. That's petty but a very valuable charge.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.