Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,017 traveler reviews
Ranked #265 of 480 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1889
  • Very Good
    1997
  • Average
    687
  • Poor
    241
  • Terrible
    203

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1754
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1198
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    311
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    877

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mayume M
    “Perfect hotel review by Mayume M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect location, right next to subway, and near Madison Sq Garden, Herald Sq where there are stores like Macy’s, Victoria’s Secret, Pandora, Drugstore, Sephora, Foot Locker, etc. Friendly staff. Comfy rooms. Convenient business center. Cafe martinique restaurant has one of the most delicious food in NYC.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Hallie B
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Solid place to stay. review by Hallie B from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was solid. The rooms were clean with new carpets - small but efficient. The hotel was pleasant and had a decent location. However, there were elements of the room that clearly need updating (which we saw signs saying they were working on) - very loud A/C unit, uncomfortable mattress with flat pillows, uncomfortable and thin bedding. We didn't sleep well because of those elements and that's kind of the point of staying at a nicer hotel. We had room service for breakfast and the food was honestly quite good (we loved the natural greek yogurt with fig preserves the most - bagels and french toast were also good). Priced higher than it should have been. We had an issue with an order having an incorrect element (something we did not order) and the front desk would not help resolve it as we were trying to check out, which is unfortunate. Other than that issue, the experience was overall decent. Wish we had gotten better sleep! I wouldn't say we had a nice view (but I don't know that many hotels offer one). Our window looked out on a very old courtyard with big holes in the wall in the building across the way, lol. Location was good though - fairly centrally located, and right by the subway.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dcfurey
    “Nyc trip review by dcfurey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great stay at the Radisson. I would definitely stay there again. All the staff for pleasant and helpful. The restaurant food was delicious the price was good in the Bartenders Had great personalities. The hotel rooms for tidy every time we came back to the room
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Ray J
    Southampton, United Kingdom
    “Excellent hotel, great location. review by Ray J from Southampton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel in a great location with great staff. Beautiful room with new bathroom. Never had breakfast at hotel due to previous poor experiences. We use Tick Tock diner at New Yorker, great breakfast. 10 min walk from hotel. Macys in great shopping 3 mins from hotel and same for Empire State again only 3 mins walk.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • pmaloisio
    Fort Worth, Texas
    “Great location but lack of some amenities review by pmaloisio from Fort Worth, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Close to Empire States building and Times Square. The room was small. It does not have microwave. I asked for the price of the breakfast buffet and it was too expensive. Rhe hotel is clean and the staff was friendly.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.