Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,744 traveler reviews
Ranked #233 of 469 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1791
  • Very Good
    1892
  • Average
    638
  • Poor
    234
  • Terrible
    189

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1631
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1149
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    302
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    829

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Broadway Hotel Exterior Elegant NYC Hotel Lobby Manhattan Hotel NYC Hotel Rooms Manhattan Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Club King Executive Room at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chelsea G
    Marietta, Georgia
    “Perfect for a business trip review by Chelsea G from Marietta, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Will come back again! Was here for a 1-night business trip. Great location, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and convenient amenities. They upgraded me to a room with two queens instead of doubles for free and I had chocolates and a bottle of red wine in my room. Nice touch.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christopher M
    Vienna, Austria
    “not worth the money at all review by Christopher M from Vienna, Austria
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is old and needs to be refurbished. The rooms are super small and old. No facility to make tea, no fridge or mini bar. Aircon did not work and after it was finally repaired super loud, so that you can hardly sleep. Breakfast food is ok though no variety at all. you have to wait for 10-20 minutes everyday in the morning until you get a table because the breakfast room is simply far too small for too many people. Often you have to ashore your table with other guests. Then you have to wait again until someone comes by with tea or coffee. Tea tastes terrible. No choice of different teas available. Food ist ok but nothing special. The night gown of my wife was taken away from the cleaning stuff while they obviously had their coffee break in our room and left the empty capsule on our laptop. The housekeeping manager told us basically that it is our own fault if we leave something (like a night gown) on the bed. No refund or anything. After traveling the whole world for many, many years and staying in all kinds of hotels the by far most disappointing hotel we have ever stayed in.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2016
    Greetings from the Radisson Martinique, From the moment you enter our doors, we strive to deliver an enjoyable experience for each guest. We do apologize if you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast you received for each day of your visit. The maximum seating in our breakfast room is 80 guests. During peak times, congestion may occur. Our full breakfast buffet offers a range of items from cereals, cheeses, fruits, yogurts and pastries to heartier fare including omelets, pancakes, French toast, potatoes and breakfast meats. It is our goal to keep fresh and current with continual upgrades. Our recently completed projects focused on maximizing our wifi services and new air conditioners within sleeping rooms. We are happy to report our bathrooms are receiving a full renovation. Clean lines and contemporary fixtures are our focus with our new renovations. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Warm regards, Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
  • irenw2016
    Los Angeles, California
    “Clean, quiet, comfortable - needs fridge review by irenw2016 from Los Angeles, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Recently I went to NYC to attend a mass for a dearly departed friend and to visit family and friends whom I hadn't seen in Years. I had an AWESOME stay at the Radisson Hotel. The 32 street area is hectic, but lively with shoppers, tourists, and locals bustling about. However, once I needed to rest from the busy day, the Radisson hotel provided a cool, clean, quiet and comfortable place. The only negative was that there was NO fridge in the room and the windows don't open. Otherwise I had an excellent stay at this clean hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amber H
    LOS ANGELES, United States
    “DO NOT STAY HERE review by Amber H from LOS ANGELES, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Terrible customer service. Not accommodating or welcoming in the slightest. In dire need of customer service training from management on down to the door man. Everyone working there is clearly only there for their paycheck and it shows.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2016
    Greetings from New York, We are truly sorry if you had a negative experience during your recent visit. Many of our team members have made the Radisson Martinique their home for nearly 20 years. It is our goal that our property serves as your home base while in Manhattan. A warm and welcoming greeting is the heart of this philosophy. Your comments will be shared with our group to help guide our actions in the future. Regards, Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.