Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,865 traveler reviews
Ranked #238 of 473 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1836
  • Very Good
    1938
  • Average
    658
  • Poor
    239
  • Terrible
    194

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1683
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    309
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    847

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Broadway Hotel Exterior Elegant NYC Hotel Lobby Manhattan Hotel NYC Hotel Rooms Manhattan Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Cafe at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Penthouse Suite with Two Bedrooms at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway The Martinique Club King Executive Room at the Radisson Martinique On Broadway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Groucho999
    Bel Air, Maryland
    “Great Anniversary weekend! review by Groucho999 from Bel Air, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at this hotel for a weekend to celebrate our anniversary in NYC. We were given a very nice room, the staff was very helpful and we had an excellent weekend! Thank you to the Radisson Martinique for memorable time!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marcin G
    Berlin, Germany
    “The best choice o Manhattan NYC review by Marcin G from Berlin, Germany
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were 3rd time in Radisson Martynique on Broadway. Every time this place makes our stay comfortable and memorable. Extremely helpful staff , good breakfast , two restaurants , cosy rooms - everything is perfect!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nathalie V
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “great hotel review by Nathalie V from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the location is just perfect ,next to time square for night walk , next to the 5th avenue and empire state for day visit ..a lot of places to eat around , the stuff very helpful , very nice and clean safe place .they have gym and also a lot of choice to eat inside .
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marjorie B
    Norfolk, United States
    “Great NY Hotel review by Marjorie B from Norfolk, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would highly recommend staying at the Radisson Martinique. Great location with excellent, updated rooms. Rooms are large and equipped with free internet and in room coffee. No hotel or smoke smell. Large, well stocked bathrooms.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • karik10
    Reston, Virginia
    “Roaches!! review by karik10 from Reston, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recommend that unless you want to risk finding a roach on your pillow like I did, and dirty carpets, find another hotel in NYC to stay in. I took pictures and showed them to the front desk, and they moved me to another room. However, I expect to be provided free nights at another location for this incident that occurred!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TaraWilliams, Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2016
    Greetings from the Radisson Martinique, Thank you for re-notifying us of your experience. We awaited your post. As we discussed while you were on property, our extermination experts, Managers, and Security Team are reviewing your unusual experience, from your late booking, to dawn arrival, to multiple moves throughout the property, to demanding a complimentary stay. We have been advised by our extermination company that the dried specimen you provided was exceedingly old and not typical to our area. The final report is expected by the end of the week and we are happy to share it with you and the co-signer on your reservation. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Tara Williams Radisson Martinique Management Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.