Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,124 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 125 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1398
  • Very Good
    1100
  • Average
    353
  • Poor
    159
  • Terrible
    114

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    993
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1448
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    67
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Fallsview King Rooms at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam19493012973
    “Excellent views and good friendly service review by Roam19493012973
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel for location and parking, views and service. Rooms large , clean , comfortable and quietest air con we’ve ever had. Easy walking distance for the main attractions. Lots of choice of eateries.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rideaugal
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Perfect Hotel Experience review by rideaugal from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was in town with family for a funeral. The front desk staff (Mary and Victoria) did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible given the circumstance. We had comfortable, quiet, clean rooms to return to after stressful days. I will be forever grateful that our stay here was lightened by their considerations. Highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Rideaugal I am thrilled to see that Mary and Victoria were able to do everything they could to make your stay pleasant. They both work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for highly recommending us to others. We appreciate your business and hope that you can visit us again under better circumstances. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • sheilaW6912WQ
    New Jersey
    “Radisson Hotel Falls View review by sheilaW6912WQ from New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just had an excellent stay at this hotel, staff very helpful and friendly.Good sized room and bathroom. Very clean and the bed really comfortable. I would recommend that on booking you requested a high floor. We were on the 15th(top) and the view was spectacular. Turtle Jacks bar and restaurant offered a good menu and food served was good valur
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Dear SheilaW6912WQ Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed not only your stay with us but the amazing view our hotel has to offer. Our staff will certainly enjoy reading your comments regarding their customer service. On behalf of everyone here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview, we all thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. We hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.