Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,899 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 127 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1298
  • Very Good
    1040
  • Average
    325
  • Poor
    136
  • Terrible
    100

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    912
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1353
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Fallsview King Rooms at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ernestw114
    Homewood, Illinois
    “a WIN / WIN!! review by ernestw114 from Homewood, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location within 10-15 minutes walking distance to the falls or 5-10 if you use the Falls Incline Railway. The room was spacious with great amenities, a good lake view and at a spectacular price!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear Ernestw114 I am very pleased to see you found the location great along with the amenities and the room spacious with a good view. Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. We all hope to see you again if yoru travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Kind Regards Shelley kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • “Radisson
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Outdated place for a 4 stars hotel, and therefore pricey. Carpets old and dusty, create poor quality of air. Appearance of the room: cheap- motel-feel. Nothing to remember, nothing to stand out as an experience, no wow moment.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Guest I am sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay at the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I want to assure you this is not typical of our hotel. We do try our best to upgrade our guest but it can be difficult when our occupancy is high. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • Peter R
    Regina, Canada
    “decent value review by Peter R from Regina, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel provides in my opinion a decent value for staying right at the falls, we stayed for 2 nights and found it to be a convenient location within walking distance to the incline railway that takes you straight to the falls. Make sure to get booked into the tower as it has a nice view. Only complaint is the bed was a bit lumpy and coffee was not available unless you make it yourself or walk to Starbucks in a neighboring hotel. Still not bad and would probably stay again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Dear Peter R Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient for your visit to Niagara Falls, Ontario. We are thrilled to hear that you would stay with us again should you be in the area. On behalf of the entire team here at the hotel , we wish to thank you for your business and for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager
  • Gloria Y
    Mount Juliet, Tennessee
    “A great stay review by Gloria Y from Mount Juliet, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great value using points. We were upgraded to the top floor with a nice view of the falls. Whirlpool tub but we were not able to take advantage of it. Great location. Would stay here again without a doubt. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Dear Gloria Y I am very pleased to see that you stayed on points and we were able to upgrade you to a nice view. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading you comments. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we all look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • lillybelle1226
    New York City, New York
    “Awesome time review by lillybelle1226 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was comfortable. The room was clean and all staff were friendly. The transportation WeGo bus was in front of hotel and easily accessible. Two thumbs up!���� The restaurant Tony Romas has excellent food too.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Dear Lillybelle1226 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while visiting the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled to see you had a comfortable stay and you found the room clean and the staff friendly. I do hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Kind Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.