Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,675 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1196
  • Very Good
    968
  • Average
    294
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    830
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1258
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Niagara Falls hotel exterior during the day IMAGE THUMB Front desk and lobby in Niagara Falls hotel Niagara Falls hotel's lobby lounge Modern furnishings in Fallsview hotel walkway
TripAdvisor Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Fallsview King Rooms at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 629siavasht
    Tehran, Iran
    “Great view review by 629siavasht from Tehran, Iran
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms at the end of aisles have great views, specially in higher stages and you can hear the falls all night long, and it is great. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful and kind. The pool was suitable for children and not for swimming! Our reservation was not included breakfast, but you can have a 11CAD breakfast in Tony Roma's, almost not a great on!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    victoria c, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear 629siavasht Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the view from your room. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff to be helpful and kind. They will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of the entire staff, I wish to thank you for your business. We hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager
  • I3484KGrobertm
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Great Location review by I3484KGrobertm from Sudbury, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Choose this hotel for the rate and the location. Was only disappointed by having to pay for parking each night. The rooms were a little small and the bathrooms a little tight. Great for getting around Niagara Falls.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    Dear 13484KGrobertm Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. Parking in Niagara Falls is very limited. We are the least expensive in the area with unlimited in and out privileges. I do hope that we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • MississaugaAnnie
    Toronto, Canada
    “Radisson with a great view of the falls review by MississaugaAnnie from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great affordable clean hotel. Parking is 20.00 during your stay. Beds are very comfortable.. only downside would be Tony Roma's food was not great. Very close to casino and many restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly , honestly great value for your money.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Dear MississaugaAnnie Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the beds comfortable and the staff friendly. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy the food at the restaurant. I will forward your comments to them so they can use them to better service our guests. I do hope that we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • gayleb536
    Corning, United States
    “Great hotel not worth weekend cost review by gayleb536 from Corning, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at this hotel twice within a few days of each other. The hotel itself is clean, large rooms, comfortable beds, good fitness facility and some rooms have a nice view. The location is great. The price on Saturday night, however, was 3 times what we paid 3 days later on Tuesday night. That is crazy and it isn't worth that high a rate. Breakfast isn't even included.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2017
    Dear Gayleb536 Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and our beds to be comfortable. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson, thank you for your business and for rating our hotel 4/5. We do hope to see you again should you be in the area. Sincerely Victoria Fallon Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.