Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,739 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 128 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1223
  • Very Good
    990
  • Average
    303
  • Poor
    128
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    851
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1286
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Niagara Falls hotel exterior during the day IMAGE THUMB Front desk and lobby in Niagara Falls hotel Niagara Falls hotel's lobby lounge Modern furnishings in Fallsview hotel walkway
TripAdvisor Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Street at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Pool at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview The Fallsview King Rooms at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 253olegt
    Niagra Falls, Canada
    “Good Hotel review by 253olegt from Niagra Falls, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel and Staff working at this place were amazing helped me with any problems or any services i might have needed for my room. Great Stay! Everything is really close to hotel too. Great place to stay for a family as well!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Dear 253olegt I am very pleased to see that you found the staff amazing and you had a great stay. The staff will enjoy reading your comments that you have left. Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. We all look forward to your return if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Kind Regards Shelley kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • 319reginaz
    “Good value - recommend to stay review by 319reginaz
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Apart from the fact that the pool was freezing and there was no one at the Tony's Room when we walked in (had to go to another place to eat), the hotel is excellent for the price paid so is a good option in the Niagara Falls.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2017
    Dear 319reginaz Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found us to be an excellent price point and a good option for Niagara Falls. I am sorry to see that you found the pool cold. I do hope that we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
  • margaretrB3853YA
    Peterborough, Canada
    “Great view of the Falls review by margaretrB3853YA from Peterborough, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have come to the Falls many times and will take a room with no Falls view - this time we did and it was the best decision. It was a rainy three day stay - so having the view of the Falls from our room was great. Lots of friendly staff and great service.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Dear MargaretrB3853YA I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your view form the room and you found the staff friendly and delivered great service. I do hope that we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls. Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.