Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 479 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 48 hotels in Noida

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    396

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ethyl Facade Fitness Center Fitness Center Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • henrycV3662DZ
    Taipei, Taiwan
    “very nice and comfortable hotel. review by henrycV3662DZ from Taipei, Taiwan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is very nice and comfortable hotel, before I had experience stay in Park Plaza Hotel. The hotel Changed to Radisson Noida was better than before. Airport and office transport service. reception when checkin and checkout. room housekeeping service. Breakfast ETHYL bar service
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and was impressed by our services and facilities. As rightly mentioned, we’ve upgraded ourselves from Park Plaza to Radisson and strive continuously to offer the unmatched comfort to our guests. Reviews like these inspire us to exceed expectations of our guests and we thank you for your kind words. With 3 restaurants, rooftop swimming pool & our wellness facilities, we aim to provide all-round guest satisfaction. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Noida in the near future
  • shabbirm361
    Noida, India
    “Radisson Noida review by shabbirm361 from Noida, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location and staff at this hotel were above par. the breakfast spread was excellent. especially the freshly squezeed juices and the front staff when they welcome you back to the hotel. doorman and security.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are obliged for your gracious appreciation. Your encouraging words mean a lot to us and I have shared the same with the team. Thank you again. We look forward to your next visit with us.
  • wilmarw2017
    Noida, India
    “Top hotel in Noida review by wilmarw2017 from Noida, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel to stay for business in Noida. Rooms are big and neat and internet is available that works OK. Taxi service to and from office was also working well. Friendly staff and lot of dining options.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted and pleased to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities along with the variety of dining options available at the Radisson Noida . Thank you again for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.