Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 511 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 55 hotels in Noida

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    201
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    422

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Facade Ethyl Fitness Center Fitness Center Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 745shais
    Kfar Yona, Israel
    “Very good place for business travel review by 745shais from Kfar Yona, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice comfortable room, modern and well maintain, everything looks new. Great service from all the staff. Lots if food choices with high quality. Initially I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to the offices but it turned out to be the best choice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Noida and taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable and comfortable stay whilst with us. Our entire team was thrilled to know about your experience. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team. We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Noida in the near future.
  • andrewmI1242MG
    Guildford, United Kingdom
    “Superb attentive hotel review by andrewmI1242MG from Guildford, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel with outstanding service. I am not usually a great fan of the food in hotels but the food was excellent with very good waiting staff. If you need to stay in the area you will not be disappointed. Had one of the Business Class rooms and you could not fault it. Really good separate shower which I always prefer.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Radisson Noida. We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Your compliments regarding our Business class room & food served have been noted and we’re happy to know that it was as per your expectations. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Noida whenever your travel brings you back to this area.
  • erbila2017
    London, United Kingdom
    “Be careful when checking out review by erbila2017 from London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel facilities are very good and the service is average from staff. However I got clobbered upon check out as I was presented with a bill in rupees but got charged on my card in pounds. This I found to be highly dishonest.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time & sharing your valuable feedback with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the delay in check out process. We trust the resolution offered by our team met your expectations and issue is resolved . Please be assured that I have taken it up with the concerned team members and can assure you that all the necessary steps will be taken to avoid recurrence of such situations.
  • Leigh36
    Greytown, New Zealand
    “Outstanding Noida Hotel review by Leigh36 from Greytown, New Zealand
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel for leisure of business. Fantastic huge, well appointed rooms with exceptional staff. Rooms were cleaned very well & quickly. The 2 pool areas were very pleasant. Highly recommended. A real oasis of calm in a busy city. I would use this Raddisson in preference to the Radisson Blue in Noida much better rates and better value.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review of your recent stay at the Radisson Noida. It was a pleasure to know that you find our recently renovated rooms, service and facilities to your satisfaction and we truly appreciate your praising feedback. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team and will motivate them to continue delivering the best services. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Noida in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.