Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 558 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 75 hotels in Noida
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    228
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    449

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Facade Ethyl Fitness Center Fitness Center Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Manoj P
    “Stay at the Radisson Noida review by Manoj P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall excellent stay at this property, was there to attend a seminar. All good except for the fact that the room service is a bit pricey. Staff are helpful and courteous, very good breakfast options.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jatinjt, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Radisson Noida recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Regards, Manish Rana Front Office Manager
  • Preeti010
    Mumbai, India
    “Fabulous service and very comfortable rooms! review by Preeti010 from Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is well set up, very clean, spacious and comfortable rooms and bathrooms, and great service. The staff are very courteous and go out of their way to help you. I would certainly recommend this hotel, and will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jatinjt, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at Radisson Noida! We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. Your appreciation has been conveyed to the hotel team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support. Regards, Manish Rana Front Office Manager
  • denniskim2018
    San Jose, California
    “Clean room and pleasant staff review by denniskim2018 from San Jose, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is not a huge hotel but well staffed. Rooms are clean with decent size shower. We had a couple of conference room issues including intermittent wifi connection failure. However, the staff has fixed them right away or provided workaround in a timely manner. The restaurants are well staffed and very friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jatinjt, Front Office Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at Radisson Noida! We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. Your appreciation has been conveyed to the hotel team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.We have noted your feedback about the Wifi & will definitely look into it. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support. Regards, Manish Rana Front Office Manager
  • 745shais
    Kfar Yona, Israel
    “Very good place for business travel review by 745shais from Kfar Yona, Israel
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice comfortable room, modern and well maintain, everything looks new. Great service from all the staff. Lots if food choices with high quality. Initially I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to the offices but it turned out to be the best choice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Noida and taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide all of our guests with a memorable and comfortable stay whilst with us. Our entire team was thrilled to know about your experience. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team. We trust that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Noida in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.