Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 52 hotels in Noida

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    208
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    410

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Facade Ethyl Fitness Center Fitness Center Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sumit K
    Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    “Good for Business Stay review by Sumit K from Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good with all adequate amenities & great hospitality. I am staying in the hotel from past few years and am always welcomed. would recommend if you have business in this part of the world. Keep up the good work.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We strive to provide a memorable and pleasant experience to our guests whilst with us and therefore we are delighted that we’ve been able to deliver the same level of service consistently. Moreover, we thank you for recommending us to other traveler’s and your friends as the preferred hotel of stay while in Noida. We all look forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Noida in the near future.
  • 108stuarta
    Durham, United Kingdom
    “Great Hotel review by 108stuarta from Durham, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I couldn't fault this hotel or the staff...my colleagues complained about their hotel not being as good as this one, and we were all paying about the same money. Serves good food and alcohol, staff are really considerate and the place was immaculate.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is always a delight to read such a positive review. I am very thankful of your feedback and I am thrilled to read that we have fully lived up to your expectations. It has been a pleasure being your host and we all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.
  • 868clementp
    London, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Noida review by 868clementp from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was in Noida on a business trip.Overall, I was very impressed by all of the staff within the hotel who were very friendly and helpful.Second to none !The room I stayed in was very comfortable in every way and the room service ensured it was immaculate on a daily basis.I will certainly be staying here again and would be recommending to my colleagues as well.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonNoida, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay Radisson Noida. We are delighted to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. We are also thankful for your positive comments towards our team and your recommendation to your colleagues. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Noida, in the not too distant future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.