Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 582 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 75 hotels in Noida
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    244
  • Very Good
    226
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    467

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Facade Ethyl Fitness Center Fitness Center Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cristian S
    Longiano, Italy
    “Not bad review by Cristian S from Longiano, Italy
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am a frequent guest in this hotel and on the whole my judgement is positive. This hotel is well located if you have to stay in Noida. Food in restaurants is fresh and good. The only issue is on the internal room furniture. In my opinion it would be necessary to refurbish it because it looks dated.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • purushothamn2015
    “Average stay experience. review by purushothamn2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the experience was good. Food was not upto standard. Mainly the Indian food taste and service did not meet expectations. Gym is quite small and compact. I had been alone on business trip, and the stay compared to other hotels did not meet my expectations.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gaspar Luiz D
    Zurich, Switzerland
    “Excellent Hotel Facilities review by Gaspar Luiz D from Zurich, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I went in a business trip to Noida and was told that this hotel would be a good choice. After my stay there I can safely say that it was indeed an excellent choice as all my expectations were met and exceeded. The checkin experience was absoluted seamless having very courteous personnel attending you. The hotel room was very spacious and comfortable having all needed amenities possible. The restaurant experience was the best in my opinion with so many different food options including many different dessert options. Same in the breakfast with a lot of different foods to choose from. All in all my stay there proved to be a good value for money.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Prasanna S
    Noida, India
    “Good experience at Park Plaza review by Prasanna S from Noida, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is excellent. Food served in New Town Cafe & Lounge is too costly as compared to the quantity that they serve. Qty was too less. Beverages like Beer are overpriced. (4 times costlier than the MRP + lot of taxes on it). otherwise experience was excellent. Recommended Hotel in Noida sector 55
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ramendra P S, General Manager at Radisson Noida, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2018
    Dear Guest, At the outset, I would like to thank you for taking out time to share your experience with us. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the services that we provide to our valued guests. We are also delighted to share that Park Plaza Noida has been renovated & rebranded as Radisson Noida, an upscale global hotel with new oriental restaurant and Spa "Hotel which is designed to say Yes”. Radisson Noida now offers fully renovated rooms, an Oriental Restaurant- Nihao , Spa & Salon, The Creative Kitchen which is all day dining with a lavish buffet and exquisite A la’ carte menu and iconic The Great Kabab Factory with its famous Kababs. Our endeavor is to offer you an experiential stay in India. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Noida we thank you for your patronage and look forward to have you back with us soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.