Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 88 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Normal

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator64716002535
    “Overall Satisfied review by Navigator64716002535
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was overall very satisfied with my stay at the radisson and I highly recommend it to anyone. Everyone is nice and the overall atmosphere was lovely. The pool was wonderful, the room was clean and the bathroom and everything else was very nice.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Culture17105006572
    “My stay in Normal review by Culture17105006572
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked this hotel for the weekend. It was very clean and the service was good. The tub didn't have a stopper for a bath but the shower worked just fine. The breakfast is ok. The pool area was clean. Staff was friendly.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Discover07567344947
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Nice new hotel review by Discover07567344947 from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was better than expected,got a king size bed instead of a queen.Evrything is new and clean.No microwaves in the rooms,buffet breakfast cost extra $10 each person.Plated breakfast (thats included with the bed and breakfast rate) is very limited in choices.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • 247anias
    Chicago, IL
    “Just ok review by 247anias from Chicago, IL
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice newer hotel, that’s about it. Super loud AC/heating system in the room, my kids had trouble falling asleep; weather in the bathroom was lukewarm to cold, luckily we stayed only one night. Breakfast was nice and easy, wish there was more variety, like simple oatmeal instead of donuts, but it could be purchased ala carte.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to better the operations here at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Odyssey58169274513
    “Hotel stay review by Odyssey58169274513
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean n nice place to stay... very friendly staff...housekeeping do a awesome job...wanted to order out nite time front desk gentleman gave me brochures on places that deliver...exercise room and pool very nice too.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.