Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 69 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Normal

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    13

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passport423230
    “Just Lovely! review by Passport423230
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We will definitely stay here the next time we visit the Bloomington/Normal area. The staff was friendly and accommodating and our room was very spacious and comfy. The hotel was located very near everything we needed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area.
  • Global06749266417
    “Wish we hadn't been given someone ele's room review by Global06749266417
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although the staff was quite friendly and helpful, not much can replace the image of getting our room keys and using them to check into a room that was either currently, or recently, in use by other guests. This was a first.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will use your comments to better our operations here at the facility. Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson.
  • HaStigz S
    “Business done Right review by HaStigz S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there on business and the staff was very attentive and I was placed in a rather nice room, the view could have been better but the bed and shower was PERFECT!! I also had a chance to dine in for lunch prior to hitting the road and the food was very much so cooked to perfection and the visual of the plating was also nice :)
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SamuelK1666, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Bloomington - Normal, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.