Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 459 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in North Olmsted

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    150
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Logo Boulevards Logo Vanity area in bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion23611
    “Consistently a great place to stay review by Excursion23611
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the pickup at the airport, check in, the room, breakfast, room service, dinner... everything about this hotel is great for me. I've stayed numerous times over the last several years and the staff recognizes me and treats me like family.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Excursion23611, Thank you for being with us. We enjoy having you and we look forward to being your home away from home for many years to come.
  • Voyage14648492509
    “Wonderful staff!!!! review by Voyage14648492509
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our over all visit was good. I have to say the staff was exr Great! Any issue we had was handled quickly and always with a smile. The room was very clean and comfortable. I had to sleep on the pullout sofa because there were 3 of us, and it was actually comfortable. The only issues we had were the toilet water pressure was very low and the handle was broken, and the washing machine and dryer (especially) were not the best. They totally need upgrading.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • A4686VOwilliams
    Oriskany, New York
    “ANTics at the Airport Cleveland West review by A4686VOwilliams from Oriskany, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Disappointing room quality at this hotel. One room had been slept in or used and wasn’t clean. The other had ants in it when woke in the morning! Not recommended. There was no offer for free points or a free breakfast for our troubles.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2019
    Dear A4686VOwilliams, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. William we have called in our pest control company have treated the room so this won't happen to anyone else. I have refunded to your Radisson Rewards 2,000 points for the inconvenience you suffered. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.