Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 176 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 49 hotels in Oakland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg one side of room Lobby Lobby That dirt/stains on the bathtub is actually imprinted on it. It's slippery as well. Not same for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeffmeistermusic
    Simi Valley, California
    “Recent renovations paying off review by jeffmeistermusic from Simi Valley, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If the neighborhood is working class, the interior of this property is not. Everything is new and clean. Staff were friendly and professional. The location is extremely convenient, being situated near the Oakland Airport and BART.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dudpete
    Turlock, California
    “Great Park and Stay for Oakland airport review by dudpete from Turlock, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel is brand new and nicely decorated. Shuttle service is available 24 hours. RBG restaurant is great and on premises. Was able to leave my car there for 28 days and I didn't have to surrender my car keys. Will be staying here anytime I use Oakland airport. I'm a happy camper!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • donicajulieannb
    Seattle/Tacoma, United States
    “Pleasant Gem in Oakland review by donicajulieannb from Seattle/Tacoma, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were so happy and pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The staff is amazing, and while it may not seem like much on the outside the inside is incredible. The hotels are comfortable. We loved it, if we need to stay in this area again this is where we will go.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • johncV1777KZ
    tacoma, United States
    “They had Bugs all over me and My food review by johncV1777KZ from tacoma, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was great.I stayed two days.At midnight of these cond day I was awoken by ants on me and the dinner I bought that night,..The worst thing is that after a request for the manager to call me he or she never did..
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2017
    Oh no! I am so sorry to hear about this unpleasant experience! This was the first month of the Radisson Oakland Airport being open and i assure you our pest control is in much better control. If you decide to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to contact me and i will definitely make sure you have a much better experience staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.