Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 257 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 50 hotels in Oakland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg DSC_0487_large.jpg one side of room 20180620_091151_large.jpg 20180619_185937_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ianthiag
    Merced, United States
    “My experience was positive one and I would reccommend to everyone review by ianthiag from Merced, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My review is a good one I had a very good experience, I would recommend to everyone who visit the area. The staff was very professional and I love the cleanilyness of the place. The room service was good and my overall stay was a positive one and I would recommend it.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • T1721GBjudym
    Hilton Head Island, United States
    “Great hotel! review by T1721GBjudym from Hilton Head Island, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean room, friendly staff, and good restaurant. We were nervous that the room would be noisy because of the hotel's proximity to the highway but we didn't hear a thing! We stayed in the Tower and the room very large and upgraded.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • lyndas455
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Not a good opton review by lyndas455 from Los Angeles, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although recently remodeled, it was poor color choices and still had motel feel. Cold feeling and then the bright/neon pink was over the top. Showers had poor water pressure but bed was extremely comfortable. Restaurant had poor to fair service but food was good.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the restaurant and the comfort of the bed. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the hotel and the accommodations of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • debracW5630UR
    Oregon House, United States
    “NOISY review by debracW5630UR from Oregon House, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice room but the noise was to much could not get good night sleep. Shuttle driver a great help and was very friendly The bed was a little hard but the room was clean and the hall and front lobby are very beautiful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mit P, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize. Upon your next stay please request for a Tower room which tends to be more private and quieter. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Michael C
    “Good Security review by Michael C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    best bed ive ever slept on, very comfortable. I had the suite I was hoping there was a jacuzzi in my room and the bathroom a little bigger but it was clean and comfortable. it had a seperate room my kids could watch TV without begging me sleeping.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.