Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 159 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 49 hotels in Oakland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg one side of room Lobby Lobby That dirt/stains on the bathtub is actually imprinted on it. It's slippery as well. Not same for

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U1096PBdavidj
    Oakland, United States
    “Excellent stay review by U1096PBdavidj from Oakland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although the building is older the renovations were in all the right places. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The food was excellent with fast and friendly service. It was located close to where my business took place which made for an easy commute.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • janicef674
    Oakland, United States
    “Staycation Choice review by janicef674 from Oakland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Chose this hotel because of price then location for a brief family staycation. Didn't really experience the hotel facilities but the rooms are clean and the beds sleep well. I probably would not choose it again but I'd recommend it to those visiting the area for the games and such. The remodel is really nice. Stayed in the outside room, not sure about the tower rooms, but our bathroom was very small and tight.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y1186XWmoniquem
    RPV, United States
    “New, Sharp Looking review by Y1186XWmoniquem from RPV, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Clean, can't say too much showed up late and left very early but the staff was very nice and helpful. Very close to the fwy entrance . the restaurant food was good and the bar looked nice thou I did not partake. The pool area looked nice and easy access from all rooms.I was not able to use we arrived too late and left too early to enjoy. Beds were comfy.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • L4595ARmaureenc
    oakland, United States
    “Terrible review by L4595ARmaureenc from oakland, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible stay Rude services Not polite Were not accommodating . Cold tiny rooms. There was no tooth paste or tooth brush. The rooms were extremely small. The rooms were cold. Rude front desk services when called for help.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not pleased with your stay due to the service you received from our staff, the availability of the amenities and the accommodations of your room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.