!
Parking is available in the city-owned parking ramps adjacent to the hotel. Parking is pay-as-you-exit on a per-hour basis, or can be validated and added to your folio at the hotel's front desk. If validated by hotel, current costs are $7 per day.

Standard hotel check-in time is anytime after 3 p.m. Check-out is by 11 a.m.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 930 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 23 hotels in Appleton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    373
  • Very Good
    230
  • Average
    192
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    153
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    445

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Paper Valley Hotels with Pool Paper Valley Hotel's Cafe Steakhouse in Appleton, Wisconsin Fox Cities Hotel with Bar Appleton, WI Hotel Restaurants
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Paper Valley Hotel Radisson Paper Valley Hotel Radisson Paper Valley Hotel Radisson Paper Valley Hotel Radisson Paper Valley Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • samanthagF9555VI
    Chicago, United States
    “Avoid review by samanthagF9555VI from Chicago, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had heard this hotel was sub-par from fellow co-workers. And then I lived it. Internet didn't work. Unfriendly pub staff. Hair in the bed and on the bathroom floor. You are better off staying at one of the hotels down the street. Never again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff during your stay. Also, we are sorry that the internet was not accessible at that time. Moreover, we apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the room you had, such as the bed and the bathroom. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure staff services and guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotel standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.