!
The hotel is currently renovating all guest rooms, as well as public space, meeting space and the restaurant in 2016. The outdoor pool will no longer be operational.

From July 4, 2016 through September 5, 2016, the restaurant and kitchen will be closed due to renovations and construction. No food service will be available during this time.

We apologize for any inconvenience.
SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport

https://www.radisson.com/arlington-hotel-va-22202/vaarling
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 947 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 49 hotels in Arlington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    365
  • Average
    198
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    279
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    273

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport Arlington, VA Hotel Lodging near DCA Airport Business Center in Arlington, VA Crystal City Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport Radisson Hotel Reagan National Airport bed room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • K6526VOjeanh
    “Recommend if no other options”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Water was not available from 6pm to 3am - I believe a water main break. Bathrooms were not the cleanest but satisfactory. The hotel is being remodeled and should have closed and reopened after the renovation.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jimCovington_KY
    Covington, KY
    “Look elsewhere when staying out at Washington Reagan (DCA) Airport”
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to call the hotel three times to get an airport shuttle which took 45 minutes. Meanwhile we saw at least four Marriott vans, three Sheraton Vans, Three Hyatt Regency vans etc. The taxi stand manager said that was normal for Radisson. Driver was plain rude and demanded a tip. Hotel Reception was very poor. The couple in front of us returned back to the lobby shortly after checking in while complaining that their room smelled like smoke. He wouldn't give another room or allow them to check into the adjacent Hampton Inn property. Limited shuttle service in the morning. Newly renovated room was terrible with an air conditioner which sounded like a freight train. Super limited amenities in the bathroom and no Kleenex. Stay elsewhere. There is a Marriott, Hampton Inn, etc etc all in the same area. This is not a Radisson standard property.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John K
    Louisville, United States
    “Best Hotel Team”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs and help ensure our stay was relaxing, peaceful and enjoyable. We were made aware of the construction/remodeling at the time we booked the hotel (and I admit I was skeptical and nervous) but the construction went virtually unnoticed because of the great team. In addition, we were allowed to utilize resources at the Hampton when needed. Great location to the metro and restaurants, great room and bed, great stay!!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.