Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 564 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 66 hotels in Baltimore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    232
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    285
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cross Keys, Baltimore Hotel Baltimore Hotel Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Baltimore Hotel's Lobby Lounge Baltimore, MD Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Lobby at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Entrance at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys Scoozi at the Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • marlenekc2017
    Baltimore, United States
    “Stayed here to attend a wedding review by marlenekc2017 from Baltimore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Three of us shared a room to attend a family wedding. The room was great and so was the service. The outdoor pool wasn't open yet because it was April, but no matter - there was plenty to do in the area. Went to D.C. and toured the Capitol, explored the Inner Harbor, and another day went to Art museum at Johns Hopkins.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    marlenekc2017, Congratulations on your family members nuptials! On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • stanleyw604
    Baltimore, United States
    “Radisson Baltimore review by stanleyw604 from Baltimore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent and friendly staff, clean rooms,bathrooms,and other areas of hotel. nice area inside and outside of the Cross Keys area.good roads to walk or jog. exercise room. swimming pool in season. great parking. terific stores within complex
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    stanleyw604, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the hotel, with all of its distinctive amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • 510gloriaf
    Riverview
    “A Satisfied Guest review by 510gloriaf from Riverview
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was in town for a funeral for a close family member. We found the hotel convenient and very pleasant. The only negative was the sub par quality of the food. I would have rated this hotel excellent across the board if the food in the restaurant had been better. I had a take out lunch and my sister had dinner in the dining room. We, both, felt the food was not very good.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    510gloriaf, Please accept our sincere condolences on your loss. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay. I am pleased that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient for your visit. I want to apologize that we missed the chance to provide you with a flawless experience. I have shared your comments and concerns with our restaurant team so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. We thank you for your comments, and hope that you will choose to stay with us should you visit the area again. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
  • canthony61
    Heathsville, Virginia
    “Always stay here review by canthony61 from Heathsville, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great hotel in an excellent location. It's located in the middle of a suburban-type shopping center, so there are fun shops to peruse. But it's close to downtown and has free parking. There's a little coffee shop next door for tasty pastries, lunch and good coffee.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    heather p, Hotel Reputation Champion at Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    canthony61, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy Today! Heather Prince, Hotel Reputation Champion ~ Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.