CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
PO Box 2203
Jalan Tasek
Bandar Seri Begawan  BS8674  Negara Brunei Darussalam
LAT: 4.897392 LONG: 114.94025
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-333 (Australia Toll-free)
+1 (800) 80-5164 (Malaysia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +673 224 4272 FAX: +673 222 1579

EMAIL:
Reservations
Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam

https://www.radisson.com/bandar-seri-begawan-hotel-bn-bs8674/brnrdbd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 880 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 21 hotels in Bandar Seri Begawan
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    404
  • Very Good
    362
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    203
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    110
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    371

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam Brunei Darussalam Hotel Lobby Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel's Business Centre Bandar Seri Begawan Hotel with Business Centre
Traveler Photos
Business Class Room Hotel Exterior Swimming Pool - Outdoor Dining Pool Terrace Deluxe Twin Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sheridan Mercer P
    Singapore, Singapore
    “Great value and Service, clean well maintained rooms”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    First time in Brunei and so decided to stay at Radisson, which is very near my office. Staff were incredibly attentive, rom was very nice and value for money was excellent. Importantly the room had a great shower, all in all a wonderful visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J A
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “Radisson Brunei”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great hotel - fantastic staff - really does what it says on the box - certainly the hotel I would be choosing when returning to Brunei in the future. When I had to do a last minute change and stay an extra night - the staff took control, did everything I wanted and I basically had nothing else to do - so helpful and well appreciated by customers like me.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JvHelden, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2016
    Dear J A, Many thanks for your great feedback regarding your recent stay. It is great to know that you felt appreciated and welcome at the hotel. We always strive to give the best service possible. Once again thank you for you feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Jerome van Helden General Manager
  • Neo Chye C
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “A pleasant and comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel well refurbished. My room was comfortable and restful. I also enjoyed a 60 minute Balinese massage - good massage technique and impactful despite the short session. Food at the coffee house could be better - a la carte service for dinner was v slow - took almost 50mins to get our food on the table. But they made it up by offering us free dessert from the buffet counter. All in all, a good experience. TQ to the attentive staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JvHelden, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Neo Chye C, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. It is pleasing to read that your stay was comfortable. However, I sincerely apologise for the duration of the delivery of the food. I have discussed this with the relevant team members to ensure improvements in this area. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Jerome van Helden General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.