Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,176 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 19 hotels in Buena Park

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    338
  • Very Good
    385
  • Average
    211
  • Poor
    131
  • Terrible
    111

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    747
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    141
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Buena Park Buena Park Hotel's Exterior Radisson Buena Park Hotel Lobby Buena Park Hotel Rooms Spacious Suites near Disneyland
Trip Advisor Photos
Flora at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Bedroom in the King Suite at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Entrance at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Lobby at the Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cristi H
    North Dallas, United States
    “Radisson stay review by Cristi H from North Dallas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and nice. The hotel appears to be older and needs of a few updates but it is nice hotel for the money. It is in a great location for restaurants and Knotts Berry Farm.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alma P
    Long Beach, United States
    “Very Good review by Alma P from Long Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I will give this hotel 4 Stars. The rooms are excellent. The way they are set up helps family rest. If children are tired they can go to bed while parents stay in the small living room. There is no extra charge for microwave which helps when you go out as a family.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2016
    Hello Alma: Thank you so much for your kind remarks on TripAdvisor and we are glad your family enjoyed your stay with us.
  • NobleSATX
    San Antonio
    “VERY DIRTY!!!!! review by NobleSATX from San Antonio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Grounds were unkept & room carpet was FILTHY!!!! Tried to order room service but was told there was no chief for cooking. Staff was vary nice but clean towels was a problem due to 2 of the dryers were not working. When a day went by without the asked for towels I went to the laundry and saw that there had been a dryer fire. When asked when it happened I was told it was over a year ago. Property is VERY poorly taken care of.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Hi NobleSATX: Please accept our apologies for the linen challenges you had here recently. It's unfortunate that you found our hotel not to be suitable for your lodging needs.
  • Serichanhtho K
    Atlanta, United States
    “The Location is Key review by Serichanhtho K from Atlanta, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The outside of the hotel is beautiful and it is located near the main theme parks, which is so convenient. However, the restaurant really seemed outdated and dirty. The rooms were perfect for what we needed, but updated carpets and clean bed sheets would make the hotel more appealing for others. The WI-FI did not work and a few other guests voiced they experienced the same problem while we were on the elevator. We had to go down to the front desk every night to reactivate our hotel room cards because we were not able to enter our rooms when we would return for the day. Never once was there any acknowledgment or apology for the inconvenience.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rod H, General Manager at Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Hello Serichanhtho K: Thank you for your TripAdvisor feedback. Please accept our apologies for the trouble you had with the WiFi and keys during your recent stay here. Your feedback about the restaurant is appreciated as well.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.