SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

https://www.radisson.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/azchanrd
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 322 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 28 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    111
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    119

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler Phoenix-Chandler Hotel Chandler, AZ Hotel Spacious Suites near Phoenix King Bedroom at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Chandler
Traveler Photos
Welcome! Southgate Restaurant & Lounge Welcome! Poolside events . . . Lower Patio, perfect for a small gathering!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jesus F
    Tucson, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had a great experience, great staff, great rooms and great location. Overall I recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a nice place to stay and very well located. Rooms are very nice and comfortable with a great mattress, so, rest is assured. Also lots of places to eat and to go shopping around.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Jesus F, Thank you for staying with us. We truly appreciate the pleasantries and the endorsement. Looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Hotel Management
  • James P
    carlsbad, United States
    “Great hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is very nice! The gentleman at the front desk, Tyson, was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was just ok. But overall it was good. I was really thinking if they improved this breaktast, that it would be a top notch stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear James P, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review your experience. We truly appreciate the patronage and the recognition of one of our star experience officers in Tyson. We value your feedback and look forward to making future improvements. Best Regards, Hotel Management
  • Charles G
    Upland Ca., United States
    “President”
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location of hotel excellent, the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and spacious and the rooms are large. The pool and patio area is inviting and is as good as any hotel I have staid. The only negative would be the "food is only average" and the breakfast buffet needs to be refreshed more often.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    SLRChandlerAZ, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix / Chandler, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Charles G, Thank you for choosing to stay with us as you visited the Chandler area. We really appreciate the recognition of our newly updated pool area. As a valued guest, we look forward to making future improvements based on your feedback. Best Regards, Hotel Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.