!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 351 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaeliI3695FV
    Frederiksberg, Denmark
    “Good hotel review by michaeliI3695FV from Frederiksberg, Denmark
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good and very clean with great rooms. The location is perfect if you have business in Canoga Park. No problems with check in and the hotel is very quite. For sure I would stay there again of I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 312ahsana
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Radisson Hotel, Chatsworth, LA California review by 312ahsana from Chatsworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. The rooms were spacious and all necessities were provided. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is very good and parking space is ample.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • davidwE5342TV
    Huntington Beach, United States
    “Satisfied Stay review by davidwE5342TV from Huntington Beach, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was fine, I'll definitely be back. Good location, plenty of places to eat near by. Clean comfortable and quiet room. A great buffet breakfast is included your stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2017
    Dear davidwE5342TV, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such kind words about your pleasant experience of your recent stay with us, We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! And very pleased to read that you were impressed with our rooms, and services, It is our goal to always exceed the expectations of our guests, and we are so glad to hear that we accomplished this goal during your stay! We do hope to welcome you back to Radisson Chatsworth very soon. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • scarletmw
    Manchester, United States
    “Great Experience review by scarletmw from Manchester, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Highly recommend Radisson, Chatsworth. Very professional, friendly and clean. Caprese Restaurant has excellent dishes and Breakfast is very good, nice and fresh. Pool, Business Center and gym readily available.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2017
    Dear scarletmw, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our Caprese Cuisine Thank you for the positive comments and feedback! We will be sure to share them with our team. We look forward to your next stay. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.