Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 398 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    168

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Trip Advisor Photos
Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen E
    Chelmsford, United States
    “Enjoyable Experience review by Karen E from Chelmsford, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at this hotel for a conference event for 2 nights and was very happy with the room and service. The rooms were comfortable, the Independence Grill was great for breakfast and the conference facilities were wonderful.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are glad to hear that our rooms meet or exceeded all of your expectations. We are also happy that you enjoyed your breakfast in the Independence Bar and Grill. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back to our area.
  • Sharon R
    “Dirty Hotel review by Sharon R
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My room was dirty..I didn't realize it until I had unpacked..the bathroom obviously had been used and not cleaned. I spoke to the front desk as there was no coffee and the coffee tray had not been cleaned..they must have sent the coffee to the wrong room as it never showed up..there was a piece of toast on the floor..which I thought was a big bug! I would never recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • hsano6294
    Pasadena, California
    “Family visit review by hsano6294 from Pasadena, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stay at this hotel once or twice a year, for a week at a time, when home visiting family. The suites are very spacious. The staff are always friendly. They recently had large front desk turnover, so the newbies are getting up to speed. The two veterans did a great job making sure our stay was great.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be so friendly and our rooms to be so accommodating. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.