Traveler Reviews brought to you by
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 559 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford
Type of Traveler
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
- 242trishapManchester, United States“Dirty Radisson - Chelmsford review by 242trishap from Manchester, United States”ReviewedAugust 12, 2017Trip type:BusinessThis hotel, the older part at least was dirty, smelly, and old. Asked for a non-smoking and was put in a smoking room in the older part. If you stay here, request a room in the newer portion of the hotel. The Independence grill was good, food was tasty and service was nice!StayedAugust 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelAugust 14, 2017Thank you for writing a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We apologize for the odor in you room, all of our rooms are non smoking and I want you to know that, we are working diligently so this does not happen again in the future. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the Independence Bar and Grill. Please request one of our suites on your next visit which is in the newer building. Thank you for your feedback.
- O8853RVjasonbIndianapolis, United States“Business Trip review by O8853RVjasonb from Indianapolis, United States”ReviewedAugust 11, 2017Trip type:BusinessAlthough, I get a sense that this hotel tries to keep things up. The hotel is in poor condition. Anybody can walk into the hotel any time of the day or night. My lamp had stains all over it. There were hairs in the bathroom. I turned on a fake fan app on my ipad to drown out the noise from the traffic. I was disappointed but did survive a 3 night stay. The staff was friendly and put out coffee every morning.StayedAugust 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelAugust 13, 2017Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is gratifying to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition of the hotel, the cleanliness of your guest room and that you were bothered by the noise at that time. We understand how important a quite environment is. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
1-5 of 241 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC