SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Chelmsford-Lowell

https://www.radisson.com/chelmsford-hotel-ma-01824/chelmsfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 388 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John S
    Discovery Bay, United States
    “Too many chemcials”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Poor front desk, and the cleaning chemicals used harm the workers and the guests. I will not endanger my health with all the toxins this property uses. They really need to rethink thier program in the entire chain.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review on our property. We apologize if the fragrance we use was not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback.
  • Thomas M
    summerville, United States
    “Hotel is in poor condition”
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff not very pleasant, Facility is dirty and run down and in desperate need of a upgrade, carpets in hallway dirty and stained badly, carpet in room was very dirty and in poor condition. I had cups sitting out of my doorway for 2 days before they were cleaned up, Security at night was not good, doors stay open till 1am, And door pad is broken. The list just goes on and on outside lighting is poor and almost non existing. Even the cab driver that dropped off from airport said this doesn't look safe.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We hope to be doing some renovations in the near future. We also appreciate the feedback.
  • Chein A
    Rockville, United States
    “Don't Go There”
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Too expensive, no complimentary breakfast, staff did not change the sheets or take out the trash in the room. Staff can't even spell simple name right. Plus there was a fire in the middle of 3am in the morning where every guest has to evacuate outside for at least 20 minutes. Hotel did not inform us what happened or give any explanation. They did not do anything to make the situation better.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. Please on your next visit book one of our packages that include breakfast. We apologize for the issue of the fire alarm but, we must always air on the side of safety and evacuate all guest when the alarm sounds and can not let anyone back in till we get an all clear from the fire department. We look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.