Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 522 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    66

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    229

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Leaking roof during MILD rain disables elevator Quarto Quarto Quarto

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cristina B
    “Just Okay review by Cristina B
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was just okay. It was quite dated and in need of a renovation. Especially the pool area. I did check in on a Friday night. Was unable to use the exercise room because they were filled with younger people playing on the machines and joking around. I went to my room and I must say on a positive note. It was extremely clean and large. I stayed in the business suite on the 4th floor.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V1230SHelizabethb
    Chelmsford, United States
    “Amenities provided, good value review by V1230SHelizabethb from Chelmsford, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ample parking and large rooms are the highlights, but the hotel and the rooms could use some updating. Food is good and service is excellent, but the kitchen staff had a hard time getting orders correct (2 out of 7 meals were correct). AC works well, but is loud and goes off every 5-10 minutes (I prefer the white noise, no biggie for me but might be for some).
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 133tyrones
    Baltimore, Maryland, USA
    “Over Price Stay! review by 133tyrones from Baltimore, Maryland, USA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the price of the room was way to much for the what the room looked like and felt. Very old hotel, took me 7 mins to walk to my room from the front desk. The bar at the restaurant was outdated, hours of operation was an inconvenience. The business center had two printers, one with no ink and the other not printing.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for writing a review on our property. We are sorry about the issues you had with our business center during your stay with us. Please next time let someone know so we can make it right during your stay. We have renovations planned for later this year. Thank you for your feedback.
  • Joanne41558
    Edgartown, Massachusetts
    “In need of an upgrade review by Joanne41558 from Edgartown, Massachusetts
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed was clean, room looked clean but the rug had been patched and there was an odd smell in the room. I have stayed here before and noticed that the hotel looks tired but this time it was in our face noticeable. I will not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We apologize for this issues you had in your room during your stay with us. On your next visit please let someone on our team know so we can make it right during your stay with us. We appreciate your feed back. We have renovations planned for later this year.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.