!
Please note that the hotel will be undergoing renovations through early 2018. Work will be completed during daytime business hours. Guests can expect some noise while work is being completed. We appreciate your patience during this time. Thank you.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 580 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    262

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • omarsharifmrh
    Mississauga, Canada
    “Great hotel, great staff, great rooms, warm pool review by omarsharifmrh from Mississauga, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Upon check in the staff offered to move us from a building not connected to the pool to a room right above the pool since we had young kids so they would not have to walk outside after the pool. This was great, the room was great, the front desk lady let us know the sofa bed, is a sofa bed, meaning it is not a great sleep and was she ever right - the worst sofa bed ever, very springy and I would give the sofa bed 0 stars - however no impact to my review because she let me know that before I made the decision to stay in that room as opposed to a double bed room. The room otherwise was amazing and the pool was VERY warm/hot - perfect for the kids which was the reason we picked this hotel. So confirmed - great warm actually heated pool, clean rooms and hotel, great staff - stay away from the sofa beds.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • akshatkumart
    noida, India
    “Good Hotel review by akshatkumart from noida, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good Hotel with good service , Nice rooms and accommodating staff Internet facility is also excellent Bar and Grill restaurant is also good with good food and excellent staff. Keep up the good work and enhance the bar for excellence
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 287frederickf
    Chelmsford, United States
    “Old dated accomadations review by 287frederickf from Chelmsford, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room felt unclean, the bathroom was dated and dirty looking (grout was stained). The bed was very uncomfortable. The floor felt damp (carpet) I understand this building is going through a transformation to a Holiday Inn Express, they need to do something!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your room as well as the comfort of your bed at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.