Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 475 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    108
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    207

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Leaking roof during MILD rain disables elevator Quarto Quarto Quarto

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alyce B
    “Wonderful Stay review by Alyce B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    was all and more than I expected!!! Everything was perfect! Everything was what we had asked for they didn't forget anything...including having red and yellow M&M in our room upon check in...Thank you!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms and staff to have meet all of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.
  • lindapB3507NN
    syney, Australia
    “Business trip review by lindapB3507NN from syney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was on a business trip and stayed here at the Radisson hotel,everyone working at the hotel were really nice and friendly my room was a huge suite very clean . I also had room service and the food was good.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M108ASdavidf
    Massapequa, United States
    “Great value for what they give you review by M108ASdavidf from Massapequa, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are spacious, the staff is very friendly and the food was great. It is well situated with efficient access to the major roadways. The rates for the size of the accommodations provided a great value in my opinion. The on-site food establishment was open until 11PM which was of specific help to me as I usually arrive pretty late
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient to where you needed to be. We are also happy that the rooms meet all of your needs and you got to enjoy the Independence Bar and Grill during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • 113lucillec
    Lowell, Massachusetts
    “Excellent Staff review by 113lucillec from Lowell, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff at this hotel are extremely accommodating with early check-in and late check-out. They are all extremely friendly and polite. This is the second time within a couple of months that we have stayed here and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for writing such a nice review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are thrilled to here that you find our staff to be so accommodating and friendly. We look forward to your next stay with us when your travels bring you back to our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.