Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 865 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    595
  • Very Good
    178
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    302
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    333

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • johntX1374NI
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Nice accommodations and excellent staff review by johntX1374NI from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While I was in Colorado Springs on a business trip, I have the good fortune to stay at the Radisson. My co-workers and I got in late on a Wednesday and were greeted warmly and professionally. We found a place to eat, courtesy of the staff's recommendation, and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Our meeting started the next afternoon in the hotel and everyone was friendly and helpful. All in all, the trip was a success and I look forward to staying there when I return to Colorado Springs.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their excellent customer service. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and a great restaurant recommendation. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again!
  • debramQ9574AG
    Dallas, United States
    “Excellent Choice review by debramQ9574AG from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am so glad I picked this hotel, very clean, staff was so friendly, and took care of everything I asked them for. The food was terrific in the restaurant which is unusual normally. The entire atmosphere was an enjoyable experience
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. I am glad you enjoyed the atmosphere and the food in the Bistro. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • abbram2017
    St. Louis, United States
    “Great staff and great location review by abbram2017 from St. Louis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for a short business trip and was very pleased with my stay. Everyone on staff went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. They gave out great recommendations for local activities and dining. The hotel was very clean and was located in a great area not too far from anything.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • melanien568
    Richmond, United States
    “Highly recommended review by melanien568 from Richmond, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I travel a lot. There are 3 little things that I have asked for: a fan in my room, a first floor room, and extra pillows. Not too difficult, at least in my book. But most hotels never allow me even one of those things. I had almost stopped asking, but at Radisson I asked, and to my surprise, all 3 were given to me! Delighted with that... I later learned that the staff was extra friendly and service was impeccable. The rooms are well designed and clean. Loved it and will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their impeccable service. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy we were able to accommodate your requests. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.