Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    686
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cheryle794
    Parker, United States
    “Really great experience review by cheryle794 from Parker, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great time away from home here. Really appreciated the customer service. Food was great and the bartenders were AMAZING. I didn't have any issues with my stay! Will be coming back in the future!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    Cheryle, We really appreciate the wonderful review and can't wait to see you on your next trip. You are absolutely correct, we have some pretty AMAZING employees and are very proud of them and the work they do. Best wishes for joyous holidays!!
  • Kendrick333
    Denver
    “Cozy, friendly hotel! review by Kendrick333 from Denver
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson provided me the home away from home feel that is so desired when travelling. I felt safe, secure, comfortable and very happy staying there. The staff is phenomenal in every aspect of customer service.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    One of our goals is to have guests feel we are there "home away from home", so when we see a review like yours, it gives us that warm cozy feeling!! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your thoughts regarding the hotel and our staff. May you experience all the joys the holidays have to offer.
  • 110timothyd
    BROOMFIELD, United States
    “No other choices measure up review by 110timothyd from BROOMFIELD, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this Radisson Colorado Springs by the Airport for nearly 11 weeks in a row. There are five or more nearby choices for hotels and this one always gets my reservation. The consistent, well trained, very professional and hard working staff will treat you the same on the first day of your stay as the very last. I had minor complaints during each of my stays: some noisy guests from a hockey team one night, a faulty thermostat another, water that was too hot, etc. All taken care of promptly and appropriately. The hot breakfast fare rotates every morning and I never left for the office hungry. It ranks a very close second to made to order hotel breakfasts and is way beyond the typical *free* breakfast that other chains offer. Their bistro restaurant & and bar is the busiest I have ever experienced in 40 years of travel. It is a mini-sports bar on game nights -- you will hardly feel the impulse to travel somewhere else. On many nights, I collapsed on my bed and enjoyed room service. The late night chef was excellent and while the price was a little higher I was glad to avoid a drive to one of the local fast food chains. I will not claim I got the best night's sleep each night but who does in a hotel? That said, the sleep number beds are good and king bed the best. The rooms are large and comfortable. The suites are the exception -- a real door separates you from the living room but the bedroom is uncomfortably tight quarters. Hot, powerful showers in a clean bathroom got me moving in the morning. In the end, this is an older but exceptionally well maintained and updated hotel. The courtyard is fantastic, the pool is larger then most, the fitness center has sufficient cardio equipment, there is tons of parking with well lit entrances and they had a fun selection of pinball and video games in the game room. Wait until you see the views of Pikes Peak and sunsets from the Bistro cafe. Very relaxing! Almost everyday, I saw our uniformed military personnel, many business travelers and quite a few conference goers as they seem to host a large number of business's in their conference/ball rooms. While my travel was outside the typical seasonal travel times, I expect they do a thriving business during the summer. (In past years, for shorter stays, I had a hard time getting a room here and this is a large hotel.) Okay, this was a long review, but I hope it paints a solid picture of a hotel and staff that will take good care of you. 2017 is over but I expect a few more trips to C Springs next year and this is where I will stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to honor us with this review. We are so pleased to learn how much you enjoyed the hotel, and honestly, happier to learn that while we may have not been perfect, when there was a problem, we addressed it correctly and to your satisfaction. We look forward to your return visits next year and wish you the most happiest holidays yet. Thank You again!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.