!
We apologize for any inconvenience as our pool is currently closed. We anticipate it will be open August 31st, 2016.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 576 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 24 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    175
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    173
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Trip Advisor Photos
IMG_20160728_123626_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123541_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123656_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123559_large.jpg 20160604_170032_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Debra O
    Sterlin, United States
    “Smelly Suite review by Debra O from Sterlin, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our $200/night river view suite smelled of body odor so badly we complained upon arrival. Nothing was done about it. The smell never went away--so it was clearly permeated into the furnishings. Gross. This tells me the room was filthy.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Debra O, Thank you for your review. I want to apologize for the frustrations you encountered while staying with us. It is unacceptable that you left experiencing such feelings. Our goal here is to exceed guest expectations of our property and service and to anticipate their needs to better offer a memorable stay while visiting our downtown location. It seems that, as a team, we dropped the ball in terms of your stay. Thank you again for your honest feedback; our team will use it to better improve our attention to detail in terms of service with our guests. We hope that you will visit us again so that we can provide you with the quality stay you expect from Radisson. Best Regards, Christi
  • Debi K
    Lacrescent, United States
    “Dumpy rooms review by Debi K from Lacrescent, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Found items in the pull out sofa, no sheets for the sofa bed. Overall appearance/cleanliness of room was poor. However the staff were very friendly. would not book this hotel again...unless they do a major update in their rooms. Maid service needs to do a better job of cleaning. I'm not a fussy person, but this room was really bad.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Debi K, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment with your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we are constantly evaluating guest needs and continually working to improve our guest experience. We hope you will return for another stay so that we can provide you with a much more memorable experience. Best Regards, Christi
  • Jami H
    Davenport, United States
    “Unhelpful staff review by Jami H from Davenport, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Unhelpful staff we were locked out of our business class room for over an hour. The interior of the room is outdated for the rate $185.00. The pool was closed while we were staying there. Will not return
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael D
    Batavia, United States
    “Lacking in workout facilities review by Michael D from Batavia, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Found out a couple days before our trip the pool was out of commission. Tried to move to another hotel but everything was booked up due to conventions in the area. The workout room was sub par because of no weights. It only featured cardio equipment. Working out while away is very important to me and since my husband was at seminars all day, every day, it left me with very little to do. Extremely disappointed.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Michael D, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson. We are extremely sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit. We strive every day for 100% guest satisfaction, and we are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are working diligently to get our pool up and running due to an unforeseen repair. I will be passing your comments regarding our workout facilities to the appropriate managers. We hope the next time you are in the Quad Cities you will stay with us again so that we can provide you with the type of stay you expect from the Radisson. Best Regards, Christi
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.