SM number:" />
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 560 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 24 hotels in Davenport
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    177

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Davenport Hotel Exterior Davenport Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Quad Cities Hotel Atrium Davenport Hotel with Fitness Center Dining in Davenport
Traveler Photos
IMG_20160728_123626_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123541_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123656_large.jpg IMG_20160728_123559_large.jpg 20160604_170032_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 533Michael
    ALBANY
    “Very nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was very nice, clean and well kept. The location was excellent for what I came to Davenport for. The restaurant in the hotel was very convenient for breakfast. There are also other restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William T
    Athens, United States
    “best hotel for the money in a 2700 mile trip”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson was convenient to everything we needed to do. The local brew and food was good. Check in was quick. Breakfast was a little pricey. We stayed in Hampton Inns, clarions, Drury and holiday inns. Radisson was the best for the money
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2016
    Dear William, We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Quad City Plaza. It’s wonderful to hear that of all the places you stayed during your long trip, we were the best value for your money. We are happy that our front desk staff made your check-in easy and that you found our downtown location convenient to your needs. Thank you again for your review. We would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you through our area! Best Regards, Christi
  • Lindsay B
    Aurora, United States
    “Radisson in Davenport”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed staying at the Radisson. The Hotel was conveniently located to Palmer, the Mississippi River, and many restaurants/pubs. I felt safe and comfortable and the hotel including my room was really learn.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christi S, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Lindsay B, Thank you for the five-star review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your comments about our property and our close proximity to the variety of activities and attractions nearby. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for a future visit! Best Regards, Christi
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.