Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 796 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 93 hotels in Edmonton
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    332
  • Very Good
    272
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    202
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    331

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta IMAGE THUMB Edmonton Hotel's Atrium Café IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Edmonton South Front Desk at the Radisson Edmonton South Atrium at the Radisson Edmonton South Lobby at the Radisson Edmonton South The Signature Two Queen at the Radisson Edmonton South

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tanyad407
    Canada
    “Not very clean and very dated review by tanyad407 from Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My mattress was stained, the room smelled of smoke, the floor was uneven and I injured my knee because of it - the hallway carpets were extremely dirty. It was embarrassing to take our Board of Directors there.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Edmonton South, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this concern to our attention. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and accommodations of your room during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were not pleased with the condition of the hotel at that time, particularly, the floor and the hallway carpets. This is certainly not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities and all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. We hope that despite not exceeding your expectations, you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit in Edmonton.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.