!
Please note that our on-site restaurant, Prime Social Kitchen, will be closed for renovations until Fall 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 188 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Fort McMurray

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    8
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stanz2017
    Andrew, Canada
    “Hockey Team Trip review by stanz2017 from Andrew, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Extremely well done, they cared and it showed. Had the whole team checked in quickly, helped us find local amenities, and made sure our team could relax into the evening. We would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Stanz2017, Thank you so much for sharing your great review. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the level of service that we have provided during your stay with us. We take pride in making sure that our guest feels that they are "at home" during their stay. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort Mcmurray team, we would like to thank you for your support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the city.
  • cherylmN6169IM
    Canada
    “Best place in YMM review by cherylmN6169IM from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are looking for a place to stay in Fort Mac that is warm, friendly and clean...look no further. The staff are exceptional and treat everyone like family. Each week when I arrive, I am always greeted with smiles and a friendly face! The rooms are clean and well kept and all staff go above and beyond to help.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2017
    Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the warm, friendly and clean atmosphere of our hotel. Also, the staff members are very thrilled to know that you appreciate the exceptional service that they provided during your stay with us. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, we thank you for your support and we will see you soon!
  • J6827PLcharlesl
    toronto, Canada
    “pleasant surprise review by J6827PLcharlesl from toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    arrived at hotel to find no power to the hotel, the entire area had been affected due to auto accident. the staff still provided top notch check-in services - assisted in getting baggage to my room ( no elevator ) and checked me in later that day. throughout the stay the entire team was friendly and professional in every way..
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Charles, Thank you for your great review and for sharing your recent experience with us. Guest like you makes our job easier. We appreciate how you have been very patient with us during the time that we have to check you in manually because of the power outage. Also, our staff members were happy to know that you appreciate the level of service that they have provided during your stay in our hotel. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, we thank you for your support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the city.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.