!
Please note that our on-site restaurant, Prime Social Kitchen, will be closed for renovations until Winter 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Fort McMurray
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Harvey B
    Fernie
    “Good place review by Harvey B from Fernie
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here one night and was very happy with the stay. I did not take advantage of the breakfast. The room was clean and had comfortable beds. only issue was the price... I felt it was too high but its Fort Mac so shouldn't be surprised.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C7549DMcarmenr
    Sylvan Lake, Canada
    “Outstanding Hotel and Staff review by C7549DMcarmenr from Sylvan Lake, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Perfect in every way possible. The Hotel was great, the staff outstanding and the food was very, very, good for the continental breakfast. The shuttle service to the other restaurants was such a great idea so that there were no worries of drinking and driving!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear C7549Dmcarmenr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast that we offer, the service that was provided by our staff members during your stay with us and the shuttle that takes the guest to downtown restaurant. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray management and staff, we sincerely appreciate your support and we look forward to your next stay.
  • mikela256
    Calgary, Canada
    “Highly Recommend review by mikela256 from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed multiple times for business at this hotel and would highly recommend it. The staff were amazing; quick, competent and friendly. My room was always clean and well appointed (king room). I was able to make use of the fitness room and although it was a bit small it was well equipped.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Dear mlkela256, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, the fitness centre and the helpfulness of our friendly staff. On behalf of the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, the management and staff thank you and look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.