!
Please note that our on-site restaurant, Prime Social Kitchen, will be closed for renovations until Fall 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Fort McMurray

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort McMurray Hotel Exterior Ft. McMurray Hotel Lobby Hotel Lounge in Fort McMurray Hotel Suites in Fort McMurray, Alberta Extended-stay Hotel Rooms in Fort McMurray
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby with Fireplace Spacious Suites Newly Renovated Rooms Business Centre Renovated Bathrooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 525tanyac
    Armstrong, Canada
    “Best stay in years review by 525tanyac from Armstrong, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Absolutely the best hotel service I have had in years. The hotel was clean and breakfast was so good. The shuttle service was incredibly helpful and any problems were addressed immediately. I stay in lots of hotels and this was the best stay I have had in years.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Dear 525tanyac, Thank you so much for sharing your great review. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the level of service that we have provided during your stay with us. Also, we are happy to know that you appreciate the complimentary breakfast and shuttle to downtown restaurant. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort Mcmurray team, we would like to thank you for your support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the city.
  • justinpM8015XK
    “Great Hotel experience review by justinpM8015XK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I will stay here again, i enjoyed the facilities and how easy the staff made the check in and check out process, very helpful staff and a lovely atmosphere. The staff made it very clear that anytime or any hour i needed anything they would do the very best to help.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • stanz2017
    Andrew, Canada
    “Hockey Team Trip review by stanz2017 from Andrew, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Extremely well done, they cared and it showed. Had the whole team checked in quickly, helped us find local amenities, and made sure our team could relax into the evening. We would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Alona Cruz- F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort McMurray, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Stanz2017, Thank you so much for sharing your great review. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed the level of service that we have provided during your stay with us. We take pride in making sure that our guest feels that they are "at home" during their stay. Again, on behalf of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fort Mcmurray team, we would like to thank you for your support and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the city.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.