Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 749 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 110 hotels in Fort Worth
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    368
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    74
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    383

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Fort Worth Hotel Ft. Worth Hotel's Lobby Spacious Fort Worth Hotel Rooms King Hotel Rooms in Ft. Worth Suites in Fort Worth
TripAdvisor Photos
Great fountain at the Radisson photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Denawood28
    “Radisson Fossil Creek review by Denawood28
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The best of the best in Cowtown. Fort Worth Stockyard area has much to offer and the Radisson Fossil Creek is the place to start your journey. Great Buffet, Beds are top of the line and they will accommodate for your pets.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Guy H
    corpus christi, United States
    “Radisson - Fossil Creek review by Guy H from corpus christi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great hotel to stay at in Fort Worth, TX. It is near the historic Fort Worth Stock Yards, zoo, downtown, etc. The staff are all extremely courteous. Robert and Phillip are always very helpful with my ever changing reservations. They have a dance club, lobby bar, and restaurant located inside the hotel. It is a great place to stay whether it be business or pleasure. Last but not least, the beds/pillows are heavenly. Great hotel, thumbs up !
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank You so much for taking the time to write this great review of your recent stay, our hotel and our staff members. I will pass along your comments to my team with a special "shout out" to Robert & Phillip! As you point out, we have all the bases covered when it comes to a great hotel experience whatever your reason for staying with us. Thanks Again and I hope to see you back soon!!!
  • texasbilly
    Sundown TX.
    “Swinging Country & AWA Pre Awards Western Jam review by texasbilly from Sundown TX.
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Hotel was chosen by The Academy of Western Artist as Host Hotel for The 21st Annual Academy of Western Artist Will Rogers Awards show. As such being A part of the AWA and Host of The 4th Annual Billy Bowles Swinging Country & AWA Pre Awards Jam it has grown so Big over the previous 3 years it became necessary to expand it into Two Events this year having our First Western Music Jam separate the Radisson Welcomed the Idea and allowed us the use of Cassidy's Club located in the Hotel a Perfect venue many had to leave the Jam for Sound checks for there next performance @ TCU that night but was well attended and I fully predict it will follow the footsteps in rapidly growing. I can not thank the Staff at the Radisson & Cassidy's enough for there hard work to make sure things went as smoothly as possible. The room I had was very clean and comfortable. I would Highly recommend the Radisson for your next stay in the Fort Worth area.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank You so Billy! All of your group were a pleasure to host and the Cassidy's team really enjoyed the live music. So did I! I am so glad that the event went off smoothly and I appreciate doing business with kind, friendly talented people like your group. Hope to see back next year!!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.