Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,009 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    584
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    446
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    205

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jessicamW3073HE
    NEWARK
    “Loved it! review by jessicamW3073HE from NEWARK
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    loved it loved it loved i really enjoyed my stay. clean bath room and tub, nicely decorated towels, Plushy super soft bead, clean white sheets ,bathroom towels white clean fresh smell,nice flat screen nice size, TV guide,clean flr rug. Nice full length mirror hanging on the wall. comfortable frig,cofee maker, nice matress,nicely decorated for the Holidays, good hospitality. elavator clean and fast.vending machine had good snacks at a reasonable price, clean toilet enough toilet paper tissue,lots of space to put away cloths,nice furniture the BED was so comfortable, windows were dreamy i just love love loved it.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Thank you so much! We are thrilled you loved everything about your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • P5563WZamandas
    San Francisco, United States
    “Ants! review by P5563WZamandas from San Francisco, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Avoid this hotel! My room was swarming with ants in the entryway and bathroom, I was afraid to walk around barefoot! I mentioned this to the receptionist upon checkout, and she did not offer to provide any discount or do anything to remedy the situation. And it wasn't just our room - our friends' room had a waterbug on the ceiling.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, and we are very disappointed you found some ants in your room. We always advise our guests to contact management as soon as a problem arises so we can address it immediately. We would have been happy to move you to another room if we had known prior to you checking out. We understand that management got in touch with you and offered your compensation for the inconvenience. Again, we sincerely apologize this was your experience, and we hope you consider staying with us in the future so we can show you the exceptional service and accommodations we are known for.
  • Merecly
    Milford, Delaware
    “Convenient for visiting Freehold review by Merecly from Milford, Delaware
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Business class room definitely worth the up-charge. Breakfast (either buffet or menu choice) is included and a very pleasant experience. There aren't many choices in this area and this is definitely the best option.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.