Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 864 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    525
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    195

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Radisson Hotel Freehold Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chrisrE4096HK
    New York, United States
    “Not as advertised review by chrisrE4096HK from New York, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel had a 4 star review which is why I selected it. The room was average size but the value received was terrible due to extremely small bathroom, shower with no door, TV with low sound that couldn't be adjusted, very noisy heater, constant noise from room renovation (which we were not informed about during checkin). Overall - very disappointing.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2017
    We are very disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us at the Radisson Freehold. Unfortunately, we have no complaints logged about the issues you noted. We always encourage guests to contact management immediately with any concerns regarding their stay. Please feel free to contact management at your convenience to discuss your experience further.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.