Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 846 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Freehold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    513
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    347
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Freehold, NJ Hotel Freehold, New Jersey Hotels Freehold Hotel Lobby Dining in Freehold, NJ Lounge in Freehold, New Jersey
TripAdvisor Photos
Outdoor Wedding at the Crystal Ballroom Crystal Ballroom Wedding Crystal Ballroom Wedding Junior Suite Lobby and Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 905aliw
    Portsmouth, United States
    “My Stay review by 905aliw from Portsmouth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The only thing I was disappointed about was that breakfast wasn't available for the price. The hotel staff were good and friendly. parking was adequate. The hotel was very clean. i attended a wedding at this location a few months before this stay and it was amazing.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Radisson Freehold. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our friendly staff, and the amenities we offer. We do not offer a complimentary breakfast, but a wide variety of delicious breakfast options are available for an additional cost. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
  • Michael N
    Plainview, United States
    “Day before Thanksgiving review by Michael N from Plainview, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is terrific, as well as the bathroom shower, and those towels are WONDERFUL.....!!! The "Pick A Number" beds did NOT work at all and we were too tired to say anything — besides, it was the night before Thanksgiving.....!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gina M
    NEW JERSEY
    “beds were terrible review by Gina M from NEW JERSEY
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    we were there for a wedding- the wedding the wedding was beautiful!! we had the best time and after all that we went up to our room and both the double beds were broke. they were small- not a complete full bed it seemed I was very disappointed after a great night with family and friends
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jenny H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Freehold, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2016
    Gina, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the wedding you attended at our hotel, but we are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy the bed in your room. We are in the process of replacing them, so we encourage you to stay with us again so we can show you the exceptional accommodations we are known for.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.