Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,310 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 39 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    631
  • Very Good
    357
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    298
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    382
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    395

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 890pennyh
    “Very small rooms for the price review by 890pennyh
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were at the hotel for a family wedding. We were there for 2 nights and the room, bathroom and beds were very small for the price we paid. The breakfast buffet which was rather pricey was basically the same thing you would get at most hotels as a FREE continental breakfast. Very disabpointing.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. If you are looking for a larger room, we do have different room types including suites to choose from. If breakfast buffets are not for you, we do have items on our menu to choose from. I do hope that you give us another chance when your travels bring you to the Green Bay area.
  • TheTravelers99
    Belvidere, IL
    “Great Stay review by TheTravelers99 from Belvidere, IL
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I decided to get away so we chose to spend three nights at the Radisson Green Bay, which turned out to be a real nice relaxing stay. The hotel staff was great and the rooms were clean. The only issue we had which wasn't a really big issue, the hallways were cold. The hotel has a casino attached to the property that also turned out to be a fun time.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel. All of us here look forward to your next visit with us when you decide it is time for another getaway.
  • Denise J
    Escanaba, Michigan
    “Get away weekend review by Denise J from Escanaba, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    the Best!for a weekend get-away. Although its quite a walk to the casino, most things are very close. Shuttle available. Everyone friendly and helpful. Many choices for food service and felt safe with security around.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for spending a few minutes to review our hotel. I am glad to read you enjoyed your time with us.
  • Kirby M
    Green Bay, United States
    “Radisson Hotel And Convention Center review by Kirby M from Green Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was very clean everyone was so helpful and in the evening when I couldn't sleep I went downstairs to the Gaming area and I won. Made me very happy. I would come back here anytime. Also during the day I was able to take my family to some local tourism attraction. The Big Apple fest . The Oneida Museum, Casino and a tour of the Oneida Nation which is the Tribe that owns the resort.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you very much for the kind review of our Radisson. I am happy to read you enjoyed your time with us as well as discovering the local area and casino.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.