!
Radisson Green Bay is happy to announce that we are upgrading the beds in our guest rooms. We are replacing them with brand new Simmons BeautyrestTM Recharge mattresses to ensure a perfect night's sleep.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,465 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 40 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    701
  • Very Good
    404
  • Average
    187
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    340
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    428
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    438

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Green Bay Hotel Green Bay Hotel Lobby Fireplace Convenient Greenbay Hotel On-site Dining Greenbay Hotel with Lounge Greenbay Hotel with Coffee Shop
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior GUest Room Superior King Iroquois Complex Guest Room Double Champions Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • marybz2017
    Milwaukee, United States
    “great place to stay review by marybz2017 from Milwaukee, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is very well worth the stay.Clean rooms and quite hall ways.Very nice and clean hot tub and pool.All areas are very well kept.Cloud use a snack bar area for people that don't want a big meal.The noodle bar did nothing for me.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tami S
    Prairie du Sac, Wisconsin
    “Huge Complex review by Tami S from Prairie du Sac, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was an average hotel with a lot of activities going on. The casino that is attached is a long walk, and very smoky. My parents stayed in a handicap accessible room and it was very nice and modern. Still too far from the casino for them to walk.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel. We do have a shuttle that picks up directly in front of the hotel and will take you to the casino main entrance for those that don't want to walk. It stops automatically about every 10-15 minutes. The casino does also have a nonsmoking area for those that prefer to play in a smoke free environment.
  • Cheryl F
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Amazing Weekend in Greenbay! review by Cheryl F from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had an excellent time! Clean, comfortable, great staff, just an awesome experience! Room was great, bed comfortable..loved the pillows! The restaurant and bar were great! Casino is clean, bar there was great! We had a wonderful time, it was our second time there, and we will come again
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for spending a few minutes reviewing our hotel. I am so glad to read you had an enjoyable time with us.
  • Debbie H
    Sparta, United States
    “Great Atmosphere review by Debbie H from Sparta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very well kept hotel. Lots of room to roam and very nice to have the Casino attached. The rooms were very clean. Great restaurant and Purcells Lounge is there for entertainment. We stayed for Saturday night during Rick's International Tattoo Convention. There were 3 separate bars setup which included a variety of great drinks and a bloody mary bar.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for the very kind review of our Radisson. We look forward to you r visit in a couple years when the Tattoo convention returns.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.